A Guarumo to save lives

in Serey Official10 months ago

Guarumo is widely used to treat cases of ACB, brain problems, cerebral oxygenation, etc. Many people use it where I live for these cases, but more than all adults.

My grandfather is in bed, sometimes we have to take him to the hospital in an emergency because he was suffering from Covid, so he always talks to me about the medicinal plants he used, we young people don't know about this because we are aware of other things.

I dedicated myself to asking about Guarumo as an errand that my grandfather left me because he has several friends who are suffering from insomnia, forgetfulness and other ailments, so I asked the elderly and that is how I recognized this formidable plant, a marvel of nature is what my grandfather mentions.

As you can see in the photos, the leaves are a bit similar to those of the milky or papaya, it grows tall and the stem is a bit fragile and hollow inside, I recently made a guarapo to try it and it has a bitter taste, they say that bitter remedy is good.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62779.83
ETH 3443.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50