Better Life The Diary Game // post by @zaheer123 #club5050 ☺😚☺

in CRYPTO.KIDS3 years ago (edited)

Greetings from me to all the customers. I wish you all the best. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. I hope you enjoy working on the platform.

IMG_20211201_164716.jpg

Good Morning

I woke up at 7 o'clock this morning, got up, took first bath, after taking bath, I went to my room, went to my room, combed my hair, and then I went to the kitchen to have breakfast. But my mother was also there. I told you to cook eggs for me. My mother cooked eggs for me. I had breakfast with tea and eggs. After breakfast I went out for morning walk. I went out and exercised for 20 minutes and then I came back home. I came out and went to my room. I went to my room and picked up my mobile and then I started using my mobile. The call will come. He said, "Let's go to the bazaar." I told him, "Okay, it was nine o'clock at that time." We went and bought pakoras and then we came to eat pakoras and when it was eleven o'clock I came back home.

IMG_20211109_142332.jpg

IMG_20211109_142329.jpg

Noon Time

When I returned home, I greeted my mother John and then I went to my room. I went to my room and started playing games on my mobile. After some time, when lunch was ready, my mother said that my son was ready to eat. If you eat, then I went for lunch. I told you to make bread from ghee for me. He said, "OK, my soul made ghee bread for me." I went to the kitchen and had lunch with my mother John. After the meal I went out for a walk for a while. I turned on my cell phone and then I came out of my room. I came out and talked to the parrot for a while and then my mother John told me to give grass to my son's goats. Then I went to my room and fell asleep and then I fell asleep.

IMG_20211110_065535.jpg

IMG_20211110_065531.jpg

Ater Noon

Then when I woke up, it was three o'clock for that. I got up quickly, took a bath and then I went to my room. I went to my room and after drinking tea I picked up my mobile. Then I started playing games on my mobile. After a while my mother John came to me and said son bring biryani for morning so I said ok then you went to the shop then I went there and bought some bread and Then I came back home and gave bread to my mother John. And then I went out for a walk. When I went out, my friends were the same.

IMG_20211110_160408.jpg

IMG_20211110_160252.jpg

The sun's rays photograhy

IMG_20211110_165141.jpg

IMG_20211110_165138.jpg

IMG_20211110_165226.jpg

Regard

@zaheer123

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Friend, we have verified your posts and determined that you are an adult. This is a CHILDREN only community, so please find another community to post in. Here are the CryptoKids rules to make it clearer: CRYPTO.KIDS COMMUNITY BASIC RULES AND RECOMMENDATIONS. Please read the community rules before posting in any place.

1F7B0E42-32C4-4DFF-A3C0-E8721DABADB8.jpeg

Cordial Greetings.

I'm @zmoreno, Kid Moderator of the Crypto.kids community and member of CLUB5050.... Let's make Steemit strong.

#affable #onepercent #venezuela.

 3 years ago 

Buen trabajo!

Thank you❤

 3 years ago 

Hi friend, I'm glad you had a very peaceful day. I really liked the photos in the company of the beautiful sunset and a very bright sun.

Kind regards.

I'm @zmoreno, Kid Moderator of the Crypto.kids community and member of CLUB5050.... Let's make Steemit strong.

#affable #onepercent #venezuela.

Thanks☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66330.08
ETH 3331.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70