Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you, thank you a thousand times thank you for believing in me and my talent 🤗❤️

Best regards.
Many Blessings..🙏🏻

 2 years ago 

You do not qualify for ClubDolphin votes as you are not voting for real people.

Ask your Country Reps about this.

cc @event-horizon @haidermehdi @huzaifanaveed1 @suboohi

Hi thanks for reply
Dear sir
Sorry I didn't know about that. But if you see I'm also voting for the different people around steemit. I accept it's my mistake but does it mean I won't be getting any appreciating vote on my dolphin post?? The appreciation that I was waiting for the day I joined the platform! You can't compare the hard work I did to achieve dolphin target with the seven days voting history.
I asked @suboohi and she guide and high light my mistake,I accepted it but not did intentionally,I never knew that voting system very well
Regard
Hope for good response 😃😃

@sualeha had joined voting trails of @steemkidss and @steem.skillshare as communities' prerequisite. The latter account's voting pattern is quite weird which in turn made sualeha's suspicious too.

I have talked to her, she had no knowledge about her out-going votes until you pointed out. I have seen her manually giving votes to real authors as well so I didn't check her voting pattern, otherwise I would have guided her about this earlier (my bad).

Anways, she's understood the reason now and unfollowing the trail.

people can make mistakes but I don't think she gets disqualified for the dolphin upvote just because of a single mistake or a suspicion.
It's a genuine user who has been putting effort for a long time to reach this mark. She deserves the club dolphin upvote in my view.

 2 years ago 

ClubDolphin votes are not guaranteed.

Maybe the Pakistan Country Reps might have spotted the problem earlier and advised her better...

Thank you for notifying. Sometimes when users follow a curation trail, this is what happens. Manual curation on real accounts will be promoted amongst Pakistani users. She has been guided

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53949.09
ETH 2223.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31