Review of a football match.

in CRYPTO.KIDS2 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20220127-225318.png

Hi, my name is Syed Raid from Pakistan. Today I am going to tell a review about a match I watched a couple of weeks ago.

I waited for this match for 2 days as my favourite team was playing (BARCELONA) against a team name Elche FC. I was pretty much confident that Barça would win as it's Manager was Xavi the masterclass. I bought some chips and drinks and waited for the match to start. At 1 o'clock, the match started and I went on watching, enjoying my snacks.

Screenshot_20220127-225537.png

At 16th minute, Ferran Jutgà scored an amazing goal by a header on the corner. I jumped with happiness and joy and accidentally spilled my drink. The match went on and my happiness grew. After 3 minutes at 19th minute, Gavi scored an outstanding shot from outside the box and now I was confirmed that Barça will win. After that the match went a little bit boring till the half time. I waited anxiously for the second half.

In the second half, all my family members slept and lights were turned off which gave me more eagerness.

The second half started and at 62 minute, Tere Morente from Elche scored a goal for his team to make it 2-1. It was a lillte bit sad and relaxed as Barça has the lead. The relaxation went away when Pere Milla from Elche FC after 1 minute scored a leveller for his team. I was stunned and upset as Barça went weak instantly.

Time went on and it was the 85th minute where I screamed out of joy. Nico González scored a goal and took the lead. I was really happy to see Barça in the lead. The score was 3-2 and it went on till the match ended and Barça gained their victory.

Screenshot_20220127-225952.png

I was cheerful as my favourite team won. The possession of Barça vs Elche FC was (74% - 26%) and as usual, the passing accuracy of Barça was 90% as it is known for it's passing accuracy.

Screenshot_20220127-230322.png

I really enjoyed the match and it was time worthy for me. Elche FC was playing a little bit off as Barça was holding the ball all the time and this was the reason that Barça created many chances and won. At the end, I that match was much better than watching Netflix and shows at night.

Sort:  

Here is the alternate upvote through the steemcurator03 account! Happy Steeming!

Hi, @smraid9,

Your post has been supported by @haidermehdi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Hola amigo @smraid9, que bueno que te guste el fútbol es un buen juego.

Te recomiendo hacer tus logros en la comunidad de recién llegados, allí podrán verificarlos.

Pero si quieres ser miembro de la comunidad serás bienvenido, por lo cual también te recomiendo que leas las reglas de CRYPTO.KIDS. 😁

¡Saludos cordiales!

image.png

Soy @elinav, moderadora De La Comunidad Crypto.kids y miembro del CLUB5050...Hagamos fuerte a Steemit.
#affable #twopercent #venezuela

I misunderstood the title and have changed it now. Will also read the rules for future posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45