The dairy game // season 3 // Betterlife // 02-09-2021 // 50% rewards to @worldsmileproject.

in CRYPTO.KIDS3 years ago

Hello friends, how are you? I hope you are all well. Like every day, today I will share with you my story of the day. I would like to share the story of my day with you. I hope you all like it very much.
I woke up in the morning, brushed my teeth and washed my hands and face. Then my mother goes to make breakfast. Today my mother made parota. I took an egg omelette to eat parota. Then I had a very fun breakfast with parota and egg omelette. Breakfast this morning was fun.

20210902_192220.jpg

After breakfast I sit with my younger sister and watch TV for a while. My uncle and aunt came to visit our house and I was very happy because they came. Then I asked them to sit on our sofa. Then I gave them water to eat. Then my mother called me and asked me to give them breakfast. I gave them breakfast. Then everyone sat down together and had breakfast. After breakfast I went to the store to get two ice creams for me and my mum. Coming from the shop I saw a very nice goat on the stairs of the shop. The goat is very beautiful to look at. So I took a picture of the goat.

20210902_193402.jpg

Then I went home and I ate the ice cream with my mom having a lot of fun. Then my mother went to cook at noon. I help my mother with the cooking. Then in the afternoon I went to bathe in the pond together with my sister and my brother. Then we swam in the pond for a while. Then after taking a bath we went home. Then my mother called everyone for lunch and we all sat together and ate lunch. After lunch I fell asleep for a while. Then I woke up and washed my hands and face. Then I went out to hang out with my mom my mama we all. I took a few selfies while walking.

20210902_191914.jpg

Then after walking we went back to the house. Then after coming home I went to our roof. Then I went to the roof and my mother and I listened to music on my mobile for a while. Then we bring our clothes from the roof. Then my mom and I went out of the house again. Then my mom and I looked at the sky for a while. Today's sky was very beautiful. Then I took some pictures of the sky.

20210902_191831.jpg

Then we went home again. After coming home, my mother goes to make breakfast in the evening. I help my mother make breakfast. Then we all sit together and have breakfast and talk for a while while having breakfast. And after breakfast we all sit together and watch TV for a while. After watching TV, at night, my mother invites everyone to have dinner. We all went for dinner. Then we all sat down together and ate dinner. Then he finished his dinner and went to his room. I moved into my room and fell asleep.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Que bonito día amiga.

Me gustaron mucho tus fotos.

Others are mining bitcoins and you’re still watching? It’s high time you tried it yourself, especially since there is the CryptoTab Browser - the world’s one and only Web browser allowing you to earn crypto with no investments, hidden costs, or scams. Seems like earning crypto has never been easier! Download it and see for yourself:

https://cryptotabbrowser.com/20857741

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50