The dairy game || season 3 || Betterlife 03-10-2021 || My Cousins Birthday 🎂🎉 Party Celebration 🥳🥳

in CRYPTO.KIDS3 years ago

1632160518220.jpg

Hello friends how are you all hope you are well Like every day today I will share with you the story of my whole day. It's great to share my whole day's story with you. So I shared my whole day's story with you. I hope you all like it very much.

1632160518310.jpg

I wake up in the morning and brush my teeth. Then my mother goes to make breakfast. I help my mother make breakfast. Then when breakfast is ready we all sit together and have breakfast. Then after breakfast I play games on my mobile for a while. Then we all got ready to go to my aunt Monir's house. Today is my cousin's birthday. He invited us all. That's why we all got ready to go to my aunt's house.

1632160518440.jpg

1632160518346.jpg

Then we ate guava in the car. Everyone has a lot of fun together in the car. Then I went to my aunt Moni's house. Then after going home my aunt asked us to sit on their sofa. Then he gave us all breakfast. Then we all sat down together and had breakfast. After breakfast, my cousin Jannat and I both went to the roof of their house. Then I go to the roof and walk for a while. It was beautiful to see the sky today. So I took some pictures of Akash in our mobile.

1632160518411.jpg

1632160370395.jpg

Then at noon we all took a bath. After taking a bath, my aunt told us all to come to the table for lunch. Then we all come to the table. Then we all sat together and ate lunch. Then I went to her room with my cousin and slept for a while. Then we woke up in the afternoon and went for a walk outside their house for a while. Then in the evening my aunt Monid's house was beautifully decorated with balloons. Then we all decorated very nicely. Then I went in front of my aunt Monir's house with our mobile and took some selfies.

20210915_103659.jpg

1632160518265.jpg

Then we have a lot of fun. After a while the cake was cut. Then we fed each other cakes. We have a lot of fun. Then at night my aunt Monir's house was singing. Then many people danced. Then we all sat down and watched the dance. Then today biryani was cooked at my aunt Monir's house. Then everyone was given a plate of biryani and an egg. Then we all had a lot of fun eating biryani.

20210915_103722.jpg

Then after eating biryani, everyone went to their room to sleep. My cousin and I went to her room and fell asleep.

Sort:  

Hi @sadia7, happy birthday to your cousin, the cake looks delicious, I'm glad you had a good time.

Sammy1109 (2).jpg

#onepercent #venezuela
βʏε🌺

 3 years ago 

Hola, nos alegra informarte que tu publicación ha sido seleccionada en nuestro TOP 5.

Te hemos promocionado en nuestro reporte, esperamos que obtengas tu recompensa por tu buen contenido de calidad. Gracias por tu entusiasmo y apoyo a la Comunidad.

Seguiremos Creciendo!!!


#affable #venezuela

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37