How to Draw a Beautiful Tree 🌲 😁 | #club5050 | 25% to @null

in CRYPTO.KIDS2 years ago

Hello guys. How are you 🙂. I hope everything's going well 🤓. Today I'm gonna show you how to draw a beautiful tree. I hope you guys like the tutorial. Let's get started 😁


Polish_20220820_171538642.png


1. First, Cover a circle in the middle with a paper

IMG-20220820-WA0005~2.jpg


2. Then Colour the paper using black, blue and cyan as shown below.

IMG-20220820-WA0000.jpg


3. After that, rub the paper using a piece of tissue paper.

IMG-20220820-WA0003.jpg


4. Now, draw a edge of a mountain and a tree trunk.

IMG-20220820-WA0002.jpg


5.After that colour the tree leaves using pink and purple colours as shown below. Also add some stars to the sky to make the drawing more beautiful.

IMG-20220820-WA0004.jpg


Easy as that. I hope you enjoyed my post 🤓. I hope you could draw much better than my drawing 😁. Thanks for reading my post. See ya.

Thanks for spending your valuable time to ready my post 🤓🙃🙂🥳

cryptokidspasi (1).gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hola pasi que bello te quedó 😍me encantó tienes talento, está muy bien explicado muy buen post 👍🏻Ajajja a mí ni con el paso a paso me sale jajaj, bendiciones 🙏🏻😇.

 2 years ago 

Hehehe. Thank you very much friend 😁. Thanks for your support :D. You also could draw like that 🤓.

Byeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee 💥🔥🤓🙃🙂🥳

 2 years ago 

😁👋🏻

 2 years ago 

How beautiful it looks little friend, keep creating and sharing with us that practice will help you perfect your art😉

Best regards.
Many Blessings..🙏🏻

 2 years ago 

Thanks my friend 🙃. I'm happy that you guys like my post. Thanks for supporting me :D

Byeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee 💥🔥🤓🙃🙂🥳

 2 years ago 
Status Club
#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Beneficiary
0
25% to null
CSI
[?]
Verification date:
August 20 2022

Saludos querido amigo @pasindukd, que alegría ver tu dibujo, no sabía que lo hacías tan bien, te felicito, el color del árbol se ve muy llamativo y le da un toque especial al arte que hiciste.

Espero que nos sigas mostrando de tus lindos dibujos.🌼✨🌳

Te recomiendo votar y comentar más para que tu CSI suba mucho más.

Saludos Cordiales y Gracias por participar en Crypto.Kids

 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you very much friend 😁

 2 years ago 

Hello little friend, wow! I loved your drawing, it looks too beautiful on you 😍 What a great talent you have, congratulations! The tutorial was perfect, it makes it look super easy.

Greetings and blessings!

 2 years ago 

Hehe thanks for your support friend. I really appreciate it 🙂🙃

Hello Pasi! I love your drawing, is beautiful >w<, i liked the tissue paper technique

Bye!<3

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your support Sammy 🤓

 2 years ago 

Hola, nos alegra informarte que tu publicación ha sido seleccionada en nuestro TOP 4.

Te hemos promocionado en nuestro reporte, esperamos que obtengas tu recompensa por tu buen contenido de calidad. Gracias por tu entusiasmo y apoyo a la Comunidad.

¡Seguiremos Creciendo!

Andreoid01-Sunday.jpg

#venezuela

 2 years ago 

Te quedo muy bien el dibujo, excelente tutorial broooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60915.52
ETH 3364.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48