Friday Up | My first participation | 🚀🙃 by @pasindukd

in CRYPTO.KIDS3 years ago (edited)

Hello my friends. How are you. Hope you are all fine😀. Today I'm here with my first #fridayup in this community :D . Actually I don't power up a lot, just 7 steem. Btw next time I will try to power up more steem 🤠.


above my weird photo

Let's see the SP that I have before powering up.😃


⚡Step 01⚡

First go to your steemit wallet. And click the amount that you have in your wallet. After that we should click on "Power Up".

🔥Step 02 🔥

A box will appear after clicking that. And then we should enter the amount of Steem that we want to power up. I'm gonna power up 7 steem so I entered 7 in the box. Then click on Power up.

Polish_20210924_000606942.png

🤠Step 03 🤠

And then another box will appear. To confirm the transaction you should click on ok. If you don't want to power up you can click on cancel. I'm clicking ok.

Polish_20210924_001145226.png

We should give our active key or our owner key in the following box. And click on sign in.

Polish_20210924_001553278.png

And its ready. Now I have 18 SP. Good bye guys. See ya in my next #fridayup post 🙂😉🙃🤠.

Have nice day. Good Bye. Stay Safe🔥⚡

Polish_20210917_190740706.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Amiguito @pasindukd, excelente encendido para potenciar tu Sp, sigue asi.
#twopercent
#venezuela

 3 years ago 

Thanks🙂

 3 years ago 

Amigo tu nos ganas porque lo haces primero,me acaba de explicar mi hermana que en tu país ya es viernes ,yo pensaba que te habías confundido,pero que bueno,te felicito. :)
#onepercent #venezuela

 3 years ago 

Thanks 🤠

Glad you are powering up to grow your account ^^

Saluditos!

Sammy1109 (2).jpg
#onepercent #venezuela
βʏε🌺

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Excelente amiguito, poco a poco irás creciendo y subiendo de nivel, ya verás que sí. Gracias por participar.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much 🙃

 3 years ago 

Felicidades amigo @pasindukd, espero que tu SP siga creciendo para que llegues muy lejos, saludos!

 3 years ago 

:)

 3 years ago 

Hola amigo que ventaja tienes al estar al otro lada del mundo porque fuiste el primero en participar y ya veras que pronto podrás encender aun mas.

Saludos.

 3 years ago 

Thanks friend I verified my all 4 achievements. Can you promote me as a verified kid?

 3 years ago 

Listo mi amigo felicidades ya eres Kid Verificado 🌟

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much friend 😃🤠

 3 years ago 

Cada viernes nos maravillamos con la cantidad de Steem encendido por nuestros Kids, somos una pequeña Comunidad que se fortalece en cada Encendido.

Gracias por hacer crecer tu SP y tu Reputación, juntos haremos de Crypto.Kids la mejor Comunidad de Steemit.

Felicidades por tu crecimiento.

FridayUp-Gif.gif

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48