Diary Game 2021-11-16 | Doing Homework and Having a lot of fun 🤠 | #club5050

in CRYPTO.KIDS3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, how are you? Welcome to my another diary. Hope you enjoy it 🙂.


I got up lately (at about 07:00) since I don't have school due to the virus pandemic. I brushed my teeth and washed my face...

Polish_20211118_141201639.jpg

Photo of the day😶

I went to the kitchen and my mother was making my breakfast... Till my breakfast was ready, I chatted with my friends on Cryptokids telegram group... My father was ready to go his his office. After a while my mother asked me to have my breakfast 😋... While having my breakfast I turned on the TV and watched a morning program that was really fun 😀. And it was about Minecraft today (I mean, the day before yesterday) 🤩.

IMG_20211117_182235.jpg

Sorry, the quality of my camera is low 😐

My brother woke up at about 8:00 am. Then had his breakfast. We talked about the new movies and he showed me some memes 🤣. He got ready and went to his Chemistry class 🙄. Then I did my homework those were posted on our school WhatsApp group 😶.


Doing Homework

It was about 10:00 am when I finish my homework... I turned on my computer and played Call of duty World at War... Its an old game but my brother said its a very fun game that he has played along time ago 😂.
Screenshot_20211117-175842.jpg

Playing Call of Duty

At about 12:00 pm my mother asked me to have my lunch and after having lunch I logged into Steemit to vote and comment... While doing that my mother had made me a milk coffee, I continued voting, and commenting after drinking the milk coffee☕. I was so bored... So, I played a online Minecraft building competition and I won!!! 🤩⚡(1/100)
Screenshot_20211106-140651.png

After winning the competition

After that I watched videos on YouTube of Pewdiepie, MrBeast, Begula etc... It was really fun that I watched those videos🙃🤠.
IMG_20211118_143441.jpg

My brother came back from his class... He had a bath and I asked him to play games with me. He had homework so he wasn't able to play with me.. Since it was 5:00 pm I had a shower and drank a cup of tea.. I checked steemworld...

Screenshot_20211118-151741.jpg

I chatted with my friends on Telegram Cryptokids community... Then I had my dinner... After some time I brushed my teeth and went to sleep 😴...

Thanks for spending your valuable time for my post 🤠⚡😋

IMG_20211106_175553_152.gif

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

IMG_20211118_152422.jpg

 3 years ago 

Hola mi amigo, me alegra saber que ya el virus se te quito y que estás cumpliendo con tus asignaciones de la escuela, por cierto el call of duty es un juegazo tu hermano tiene mucha razón en eso.


Saludos Cordiales

Soy @jesusbar23 Kid Administrador De La Comunidad Crypto.kids

#affable #venezuela

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much friend, and I agree with you, cod is a great game🤠⚡🔥

Greetings ⚡😋🙏😃

 3 years ago 

Hello friend. You really had a fun day, call of duty is a nice game and I love playing it too. Good thing you did your homework.
Greetings 🙏

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much friend 😃⚡🔥

Greetings ⚡🙏

 3 years ago 

Hello my friend, your day did so good, and the call of duty : world at war looked very good, sorry my english is not very good.


Banner.png

I'm @andreoid01 starkid from the community of crypto.kids

Very greetings friend.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much Andreoid ⚡🔥😃👋

Greetings 😋👋😃

 3 years ago 

Esperamos que obtengas tu recompensa por tu buen contenido de calidad. Gracias por tu entusiasmo y apoyo a la Comunidad.

Seguiremos Creciendo!!!


 3 years ago 

Thank you very much. I hope to do more lik this🤠⚡🔥

Greetings 😋👋😃🤠⚡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60972.25
ETH 2632.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57