Contest - A Pet for Crypto.Kids | "CryptoEagle" | @pasindukd

in CRYPTO.KIDS3 years ago (edited)

Greetings dear friends. How are you? I hope you are having a great time.. Today I am gonna participate in the contest of our friend @sammy1109.
Create a mascot for CryptoKids, where she invites us to create a mascot that represents our CryptoKids community.

Let's Begin

IMG_20211004_170805.jpg

My Property

Well friends, the truth is I wanted my mascot to be a symbol of growth, speed because my community is growing fast day by day. I know that the crypto.kids team is ideal for that name and those features.

To design CryptoEagle, I used the following materials:

• White sheet paper.
• Yellow, pink, gray, pink, light blue colours.
• Large atlas eraser.
• 2H pencil.
• Pencil sharpener.

Step 01

For my drawing I started with the sketch of the drawing, which I did, I focused on the drawing based on an Eagle.
IMG_20211004_155907~3.jpg

Step 02

Then I outlined the final lines with black and remove the lines that overlap or stain the drawing with the eraser.

Polish_20211004_171333288.jpg

outlining

Step 03

After that I coloured it with yellow, pink, gray, pink, light blue coz they are my favorite colours and it gives the mascot a beautiful look.

IMG_20211004_170729.jpg

Selfie Time

IMG-20211005-WA0009.jpg

I took this photo using my old phone that's why it isn't very clear

Ok guys that's all for today I don't think that I have drawn my mascot very much beautifully. At least I participated 😋.

Thanks for spending your valuable time for this post. Stay Safe.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Beautiful drawing, my friend. The eagle represents very well the strength and speed with which CryptoKids is growing. Congratulations, I hope you are successful in the contest.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for your supportable comment. :D

GREETINGS 😀🙃🙂🙂🙂😉🙃🤠😁😀🙃🙂😉😂

Hello Pasi, the eagle you made is very beautiful uwu, the mascot you chose meets the characteristics you wanted, and the community grows a lot uwu

Sammy1109 (2).jpg

#onepercent #venezuela
βʏε🌺

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much 😉

 3 years ago 

Your draw it´s very nice the colors give a touch of originality, good luck in the contest.

Greetings.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much :D

 3 years ago 

Esta linda esta mascota, es un animal muy agil y fuerte en el cielo, suerte en el concurso
#twopercent
#venezuela

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much friend

 3 years ago 

Me encanta el diseño de la paloma y los colores es una linda mascota, felicidades.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much friend:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34