Challenge "StartKid of the Month" @pasindukd | #ok50pc | #worldsmileproject50pc |

in CRYPTO.KIDS3 years ago (edited)

Hello guys how are you? Hope you all are fine😋. Today I'm gonna participate in the contest made by our godmother @mariana4ve. If you guys also want to participate and know the rules just click here.

Screenshot_20211010-154507.jpg

Why Do I Deserve The Award? And what would you be in a position to do to obtain it?👀

I consider myself as an active kid on Cryptokids community. I like to help and support the members of the community a lot. I really like visiting the posts of others, since from these I can acquire new knowledge, I'm always active on the cryptokids telegram group and also I like voting people and comment on their posts. Btw my votes are not powerful, but voting the posts of the members is really fun XD. And also I help the kids on the group who has doubts.

I'm always trying to make the members happy xD. And I like giving steem. When I have about 20 steem I send a message on the telegram group "First person who send their username gets 1 steem" XD. It's so much fun👀😂.

I'm not gonna say Im the best but I feel I'm a good member on Crypto.Kids. In terms of publication and content rules, the correct use of labels as well as Markdown codes. Whenever I don't know a markdown code, I'm always trying to search it on Google. I think I would be a good Kid Moderator on Cryptokids community.

Because of the low quality camera of my tablet, I have to use my father's phone to take pictures. And if I get this mobile phone I can get more quality picture 😋. Btw being a Kid Moderator is the main thing that I participate in this challenge. I don't know I can win this time or not but if I lose this time I will try next time.

I am willing to work hard, continue to improve my content and support more the community and the kids, I am also committed to supporting the growth of @crypto.kids account by sending 50% of my posts for it #ok50pc . And other 50% for the #worldsmileproject50pc I think this would be a very important action and achievement for our community.

IMG_20211010_193253_878.jpg

I know that being a moderator is a huge responsibility, but I am sure that with the help of my friends I can do it.

Thank you very much for spending your valuable time for my post 🤠

Polish_20210917_190740706.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hola, nos alegra informarte que tu publicación ha sido seleccionada en nuestro TOP 5.

Te hemos promocionado en nuestro reporte, esperamos que obtengas tu recompensa por tu buen contenido de calidad. Gracias por tu entusiasmo y apoyo a la Comunidad.

Seguiremos Creciendo!!!


#affable #venezuela

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for your kindness.

Many blessings

 3 years ago 

Que bueno amigo que te involucres mucho en la plataforma y veras que el trabajo no es en vano soy hay que tener fe y constancia para lograr las cosas suerte.
#afable #venezuela

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much friend for your support.

Cheers😋

 3 years ago 

Muy buena tu participación amigo, mucha suerte en el concurso.

Saludos..

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much friend for your support.

Greetings 😋⚡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31