🎮🇧🇩The Diary Game season 3 || Betterlife 🗓️ || 🎮 Date 17 - August- 2021||🇧🇩💗

in CRYPTO.KIDS3 years ago

Mom calls me to wake up in the morning. He woke up and went to the pond with a brush. I go and sit in the pond for a while and brush. After a while, wash your face and hands. Come home after washing your hands and face. I come home and tell my mother to give breakfast. Then I have breakfast and go outside for a walk.

IMG_20190605_103940.jpg

After walking around for a while, I came home and saw that the soil at the base of the guava tree had shifted due to rain. Then I give soil to all the trees from the side. After giving the soil, the two faces go to the pond ghat. After coming home with the mouth, the brother says to go to the market with him. Then I ask my brother for what. Brother says to go to the market and bring a chicken. Then my brother and I went to the chicken shop in the market. After leaving, I told the shopkeeper how many kg of chicken. The shopkeeper says 120 rupees. Then we have 5 kg. The brother gives 600 rupees to the shopkeeper. Then we came home with the rooster.

IMG20210625092855.jpg

I went out with the cocks to my mother. After going out, a friend is riding a bicycle on the street. Then I borrow a friend and ask where he is going. I'm saying friend. Then I say let's go too. After wandering around for a while, my friend dropped me off at home. I come home and go to my room. After leaving, I played games on my mobile for a while. After playing for a while, I saw the time on my mobile, it was 12 o'clock. Then I go in front of the guava tree. Seeing that the soil at the base of the guava tree has dried up a little. Then I put some plastic at the base of the guava tree. After giving, I come home and use my mobile for a while. After a while he called for Zuhr. Then I went to take a bath with my mobile phone. I went to the pond and went down into the water. Let's have fun for a while after getting into the water. When the bath is over, get up. After getting up, I went to pray wearing shirt and pants. Come home after the prayers. He came and told his mother to have lunch. Then mother gives food. I go to the room after eating. Go and sleep for a while. I woke up and saw that it was five o'clock. Then I go to the roof to water the trees. After giving water, he goes to the shop. I saw two friends talking on the street. Then I go and talk to them. After talking for a while, I saw that it was raining. Then the three of us sat next to the shop. Shortly after the rain stopped, Margib called for help. The three of us go to the mosque from the shop. He performed ablution and stood up to offer prayers.

IMG20210611135035.jpg

After coming I went to my brother's room. I told my mother to go and give arthritis. I watch television while eating rice. When I finished eating rice, I went to my room. I went there and wrote the story of my whole day on my mobile for a while. After a while I fell asleep

IMG20210606090846.jpg

After the prayers I went home. After coming, Apu says to bring biscuits from the shop. Then I go to the store and bring biscuits. After bringing biscuits, we all have breakfast together. After breakfast I went to my room. I went to the room and played games on my mobile for a while. After playing games for a while, Ashar called for prayers. Besides, I leave my mobile phone and go to pray. Come home after prayers.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hola amigo, me alegra ver un nuevo niño en la comunidad, espero que la pases muy bien, me gustó mucho tu día.

Mencionó @arturo2005 para que verifique tu perfil.

También te invito a participar de las iniciativas de la comunidad como el #TBT-STEEMIT y El #Fridayup.

Saludos Cordiales

Soy @jesusbar23 Moderador De La Comunidad Cryptokids

IMG_20210711_073257.jpg

#affable #venezuela

 3 years ago 

Hola amigo bienvenido a esta hermosa comunidad, espero seguirte viendo pronto por aquí.

 3 years ago 


Hello friend, welcome to Steemit, I hope you have a great time with us, that you can grow more on this platform and share more of your content with us, I also invite you to participate in the #TBT-Steemit and #FridayUp initiatives


¡Saludos!
Grupo Telegram de @Crypto.Kids
6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjo1YAHWH1A247r4pApPperfHFughij1VHpYap1oKf1WS8vXFdWaRsSCwkRQjDi39ZX8Us62EyQnqn938Wg6 (1).jpg
#affable #venezuela

 3 years ago 

Hello friend, I was reviewing your profile and I realized that you need to meet some requirements, to verify yourself and give yourself your role you have to meet the first 4 achievements of the newcomers community you go do the four achievements and then leave us a small comment tagging me to go review.

Here are the Crypto.Kids community rules and recommendations So that you know more about our community and in the meantime, I will leave you the role of "Kid" when you meet the 4 achievements I put the role "Kid Verified".

I'm @ arturo2005 Moderator of the @ Crypto.Kids Community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62059.45
ETH 2433.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63