๐‘‡๐’‰๐‘’ ๐ท๐‘–๐‘Ž๐‘Ÿ๐‘ฆ ๐บ๐‘Ž๐‘š๐‘’ ๐‘ ๐‘’๐‘Ž๐‘ ๐‘œ๐‘› 3 || 01-09-21 || betterlife ||

in CRYPTO.KIDS โ€ข 3 years ago (edited)

I wake up in the morning and brush my teeth. Then my mom now makes my bhabhi breakfast. Then we all sit together and have breakfast. Then my bhabi's father-in-law's house i.e. my aunts invited us all. So we all take a bath. I took a bath and got ready quickly. Then I rode my brother to my aunt's house. Then my sister-in-law and my brother's daughter came to my aunt's house by bike. Then my mother came to my aunt's house by bike.

IMG-20210731-WA0008.jpg
https://w3w.co/bunnies.sitters.barge

We all ride bikes because my older brother rides a bike and we ride his bike. We drank water when we arrived. Shortly after that my aunts gave us breakfast. Then we all visited their house for a while. Because it has been about six-seven months since I came to their house. After a while my aunt gave us rice to eat. Then we all sat together and ate rice. Then I slept for a while with my brother's daughter. Then I woke up and saw my aunt making breakfast. Then I asked Aunty why I was making breakfast.

IMG20210727164312.jpg
https://w3w.co/bunnies.sitters.barge

Then my aunt said I am making it for you. Now I saw my aunt making apples, malts, oranges, sherbet, egg cakes, these. I ate little by little from everything. I like egg cake the most. So I wanted to eat many more egg cakes with my aunt. Then my aunt said if you want to eat more, I will eat more. Then I ate all the egg cakes from the whole plate. Then I thought, what will everyone in the house eat? I ate everything. Then I didn't eat anymore. Shortly after that my aunt gave us all breakfast. Because it's been a long evening. Then we all watch TV for a while. Watching TV at 8 o'clock at night.

IMG20210727161552.jpg
https://w3w.co/bunnies.sitters.barge

So we stayed at my aunt's house. After a while, my mother said it was ten o'clock at night. So my aunt gave us rice to eat. Then we all sat together and ate rice. Then I went to a room in my aunt's house. I went there and looked at my mobile for a while. Then I fell asleep.

Thank You โค๏ธ All Friends .

Sort: ย 
ย 3 years agoย 

Hola, nos alegra informarte que tu publicaciรณn ha sido seleccionada en nuestro TOP 5.

Te hemos promocionado en nuestro reporte, esperamos que obtengas tu recompensa por tu buen contenido de calidad. Gracias por tu entusiasmo y apoyo a la Comunidad.

Seguiremos Creciendo!!!


#affable #venezuela

Thank you ๐Ÿ’•

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43