Mi presentation Crypto.kids | by @mst-esha

in CRYPTO.KIDS3 years ago

Asshalamu Alaykum Friends,


I am Mst. Esha. I was born on 28/07/2006 in a lower middle class family in Koyeniz Para of Saidpur Police Station in Nilphamari District. My father is a Businessman and my mother is a housewife. We are one brothers and one sister. I am the eldest of the siblings. At present I read in Class 10 Tulshiram Government School Saidpur. From a young age, I was a little more interested in biology. Because nature is very dear to me.

20220301_194554.jpg


My hobby:

20220301_134715.jpg

My hobbies are art and gardening. White rose is my favorite. Its fragrance makes me drunk. I love to walk on the grass on a dewy morning. I want to be a government employee in the future and build myself as a supportive woman. Because at the present time it is very important for girls to be self-reliant.


BeautyPlus_20220214194918279_save.jpg

Inshallah I will try to follow all the rules of your community and try to behave amicably. We will be aware and abide by the rules of health during this transition. Finally, I am concluding my post by wishing everyone good health.


Thank you

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello little friend, I'm @pandora2010 and I want to welcome you to the community where I'm sure you'll have fun and make lots of friends.
Kind regards.

BackgroundEraser_20211123_103642527~2.jpg

Many Blessings..🙏🏻

 3 years ago 

Hello friend! I'm glad you came to our community; I hope you have fun here and share your great content with us. I see you have cool hobbies and talents; we'd love to read more of them!

My recommendations for your start on Steemit is to continue doing the Newcomer Community achievements, as you can learn various things about the platform and improve your performance. That way we can also give you the role of VERIFIED KID, once you complete the four achievements.

I also recommend you to vary the pictures in the different posts, as it can be considered spam if it is repetitive content.

Good luck, our team will make sure everything goes well; in any case you can mention me, @zmoreno, or any other moderator.

Best of luck!


I'm @zmoreno, Kid Moderator of the community and part of #club75... let's boost Steemit!

 3 years ago 

Hola amiga @mst-esha, que bueno que te guste mucho la biologia, yo también la amo y me encantan las rosas son muy lindas. Me alegro que quieras integrarte a la comunidad y ser muy amigable, de verdad se ve que vas hacer muchos amigos.

Quiero darte la bienvenida a CRYPTO.KIDS espero que la disfrutes y también puedas participar en muchas hermosas iniciativas que hay como:

  • #fridayup donde puedes elevar mucho tu SP y puedas ganar influencia, te dejare este link para que veas Cómo funciona.

  • También esta el #tbt-steemit que es creado con la intención de recordar buenos momentos que hemos vivido.

  • Quiero recomendarte a leer las como funciona el CLUB5050, para que estés al tanto de esa nueva regla de Steemit para que también puedas ser seleccionado en los TOP 5 de la comunidad.

  • Te invito a unirte al grupo de TELEGRAM DE CRYPTO.KIDS, si tienes algunas dudas puedes escribirme a mi telegram @elienainav.

¡Saludos cordiales!

image.png

Soy @elinav, moderadora De La Comunidad Crypto.kids y miembro del CLUB5050...Hagamos fuerte a Steemit.
#affable #twopercent #venezuela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60257.31
ETH 2427.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44