THE DIARY GAME 11-09-2021 | A DAY IN THE LIFE OF @kanimiles

in CRYPTO.KIDS3 years ago

It's Saturday basically a day for rest and time to catch up with friends, family and also reflect on the week just past well today I'll be talking about my day

I woke up today around 5:48am surprisingly I remember the time cause it's really awkward of me to wake up at that time well I was up.

I started off the day by continuing the kdrama series I was watching and that is True beauty I was at the 15th episode and my God what an emotional way to start the day and soon enough the day got brighter and all the guys in the room was up p.s we are 4 in my room. They are also on the steemit platform with the usernames @rexxalo, @sebnobasi, @harryel.

IMG_20210911_081101_131.jpg

Everyone went straight to their systems and started off the day with their work they all had cryptoacademy assignments to deliver by 1am tomorrow so they were on their heels and was up and doing

Soon enough the drums of a rumbling stomach was heard and it was playing the song feed me I am hungry.

Hunger set in and it was time for breakfast so the cook of the room went on to prepare some food of which I personally assisted with the washing of plates, cutting of onions and getting water for the cooking.

IMG-20210911-WA0111.jpg

IMG-20210911-WA0110.jpg

IMG-20210911-WA0109.jpg

IMG-20210911-WA0107.jpg

The menu was Beans and spaghetti with tomato stew and egg delicious right soon enough the food was ready and everyone was digging and breakfast was successfully served.

IMG-20210911-WA0108.jpg

I picked up my book and started studying soon enough sleep crept in and I dozed off next I am waking up it's afternoon already I'm shocked and like so fast stomach was already ringing it's bells for food again.

In a confused state of mind I set my self in order and get bread and Pepsi for lunch it's not what I describe and very nutritious tho but for the student in me it's a quick life saver I hope you can relate.

IMG_20210910_111013_109.jpg

I stay home all day through the afternoon pressing my phone, going through Instagram and making jokes with my roommates. Soon enough, I receive a call from a friend of mine who was actually my girlfriend and she's talking to me about her not wanting the relationship anymore. My heart was shattered though my friends definitely made fun about it i don't know, I guess it's how it is meant to be but I had to spend the Saturday thinking of the memories we had and had created and how they were about to be in the wind. Feeling quite depressed, I lost appetite and was quite saddened but I had to cheer up and go on with the day.

Surprisingly The clouds covering the light of the sun and soon enough it's night my mom called to check on me to know how I was doing my dad did same also soon enough dinner was calling and I had to go respond.

Due to my weak state of mind I was postponing my dinner until 9:34pm when it hit me real hard that I am very hungry so I had to step into school to get some food to eat I got bread and egg popularly called meshai here in Nigeria it's quite nice the way they prepare it so finishing with it, it was already past 10pm I didn't take my phone out because of the dangerous and lonely road I had to traverse so I had to make sure I didn't get robbed of my phone so I kept it at home that aside, on getting to the school gate I realized it was already locked and the gatekeeper had left already Guess what I had to do I had to crawl through the big hole between the gate and the floor and that was how I made it home my roommates laughed it all out but still it was actually a really good day.
Below is a goodnight picture from me🙃🙃 goodnight everyone

IMG_20210911_232142_376.jpg

All the pictures were taken by me on my Tecno spark4.

Sort:  

Hi there! True Beauty is a pretty good drama, I loved it, it's too bad that your girlfriend broke up with you 💔, she wasn't the one but hey ... Life Goes On, someday you'll find someone better ^^

Sammy1109.jpg

#onepercent #venezuela
βʏε🌺

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46