INTRODUCTORY POST TO CRYPTO KIDS

in CRYPTO.KIDS3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,

My name is ELUE ABOVE CHUKWUEMEKA I am 18years old I am a Nigerian from Ogwashi Uku Delta state and a student of the University of Nigeria.

IMG_20210710_025632_356.jpg

I am the first born out of 3boys and no girl I sometimes wish for a sister though but I guess it's just how it was destined to be that I do not have a sister.
My father is a construction engineer while my mom is a business woman.

I am Currently studying Medical Laboratory Sciences in the University of Nigeria Currently in my second year with the aim of being a Medical laboratory scientist. I recently joined the steemit platform after being introduced to it by a friend of mine @rexxalo he told me about the platform and I actually am learning alot from steemit

While surfing on steemexclusive I saw a post by @jesusbar23 where he made a diary post and I actually liked it and it triggered me to come on to the crypto kids community and I am actually loving it here. It is always a pleasure seeing young kids like us doing tremendously well

I am a Cryptocurrency enthusiast and I know it's the next big thing I love making research about life generally I love going for parties and I also love studying

IMG_20210602_012939_072.jpg

My hobbies are partying, taking pictures, fashion and other fun things.

I wish to help grow this community I'll do my very best to do so thank you everyone.

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello, welcome to the community! I hope you have a great time here with all of us, I am glad that the publication of the friend @ jesusbar23 has encouraged you to join the community.

Greetings

Sammy1109.jpg

#onepercent #venezuela
βʏε🌺

Thank you very much for the warm welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46