The Diary Game || How I Spent My Day || Sunday 14th November, 2021 || By @guttaboy || #Club5050

in CRYPTO.KIDS3 years ago
Hello friends and steemians I greet you all,I bet we all had a nice day today. I would love to share the details of my day with you all

Morning Hours

I woke up by 6:00am today, said my morning prayers. Went to the bathroom brushed my teeth and had my bath then headed for the kitchen to make breakfast I was a little bit indecisive on what to cook but later settled for noddles. I went out and bought some noodles and bread. I returned and prepared it.

IMG_1943.JPG
Breakfast

After breakfast I did some house chores and washed a few of my dirty clothes.
After that I had to bath my dog, I love to keep him clean.His name is Bobby.

IMG_20210501_140408_299.jpg
My dog

Afternoon Hours

When I was done with everything it was about 1:30pm. I had to make lunch in other to stop the storm in my stomach. I fried some ripe plantains and eggs.

IMG_2251.JPG
Lunch

After lunch I had a cold shower and had a little rest while chatting with a few friends on WhatsApp. Staying alone here it's gets lonely sometimes, my roommate had traveled for the weekend he hasn't returned yet. Hopefully he'll return in time days before classes begins.

Evening Hours

By past 3:00 pm I decided to go visit a friend.

IMG_20210901_174528_835.jpgOn my way out

After walking for about 20 minutes,I got to his house and figured he wasn't home I came back and had a nap,at about 5:35 pm I was awake. I went to the market and bought a few things which I would use to make dinner. Immediately I came back, I went to the kitchen to prepare dinner, I was going to make soup. I was done with the cooking before 7:30 pm. I collected the one I would eat, and put the rest of the soup in the refrigerator.

IMG_1863.JPG
Dinner

After dinner, I went to the living room to see movies for a little while, then I confirmed if the doors were locked, before retiring to bed. While on bed I used my phone to make my diary while listening to some cool music, before finally falling asleep.

Thank you for reading my post.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good daily friend, how good that you bathed your dog and washed some of your clothes, all the food looks very tasty, greetings friend.

 3 years ago 

Thanks friend, much blessings

 3 years ago 

Hola amigo que buen día tuviste, me alegra saber que hicistes muchas actividades en tu casa, por cierto tu perro es muy lindo y es un gran gesto de tu parte mantenerlo siempre limpio, también es bueno que visitaste a un amigo y las comidas se ven deliciosas.


Saludos Cordiales

Soy @jesusbar23 Administrador De La Comunidad Cryptokids

#affable #venezuela

 3 years ago 

Yes, it's good to visit a friend but sadly mine wasn't home and I love to keep my dog clean.
Thanks and much blessings from here.

 3 years ago 

Hello my friend! Thanks for staying very active on @crypto.kids! I quite enjoyed your post, it's a pleasure to read you. Your little dog is adorable, good for you to take care of him and keep him clean. On the other hand, I hope your roommate comes back soon so you won't be so bored, and you can share more with your friends.

Greetings and blessings.

BD1DFE09-4012-400B-91DB-5DECECB8ECE6.jpeg

Isabella Moreno. Crypto.Kids Community Moderator.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the compliments Friend. I extend warm greetings to you and much blessings.

 3 years ago 

Hello, we are happy to inform you that your publication has been selected in our TOP 5.

We have promoted you in our report, we hope you get your reward for your good quality content. Thank you for your enthusiasm and support to the Community.

We will keep growing!

20211004_0043172 (1).gif

#affable #venezuela

 3 years ago 

Really, wow. I least expected this. Thank you so much and God bless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68608.97
ETH 3280.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74