You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: REGLAS Y RECOMENDACIONES BÁSICAS DE LA COMUNIDAD CRYPTO.KIDS

in CRYPTO.KIDS3 years ago (edited)

Hy Greetings to all of you... I
As last couple of days ago I was exchanging my thoughts with Respected @mariana4ve that we are little late to join this platform... But I am much surprised that if this community support is from 8 to 22 then still I'll be able to participate in it fully I am going to turn 20 after few months 😁
But if community will apply age in between 8 and 17 that's also good many of childrens 17 or under 17 will get good advantages.
Yes my this account was created in 2018 but at that time I wasn't enough capable of knowledge about this but now I made my most of time in struggling at this beautiful platform.. belive me I haven't withdrawn a single steem I want to power up every time as you can seen my passion of powering up from my DP.
Thanks for Reading out my comment 😊

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hola Arrowgate, dejaremos la comunidad hasta loas 19 años, es importante que los miembros tengan los mismos intereses de esa forma será más sencilla su interacción.

Pero en tu caso, hay muchísimas otras comunidades en steemit en las que puedes participar. Todo depende de las cosas que te gusten o la región donde estes.

También puedes hacer como yo, organiza a un grupo de niños y edúcalos sobre la plataforma, intégralos y sé su padrino. Serán bienvenidos a la comunidad Crypto.Kids y tu podrías convertirte en un moderador o guía de usuarios.

Sea cual sea tu decisión, Steemit es inmenso y hay espacio y oportunidades para todos.

Hy @crypto.kids firstly I'll thanks for your kind words and let me tell you already I am working in many other Communities, and as earlier I mentioned that if this community is for 8 to 17 no problem still I'll also be active here. I'll bring new kids here my relatives kids are using internet but they aren't working on platform like this as I earlier couple of days ago told to dear @mariana4ve ! Yes I do believe if you the senior of us will do something best we all will follow you same like that no problem I'll only here posts of powering up to set an example for new kids as well as old kids to teach them that future exist in Steemit only when you will power up !
Yes I guarantee you that by my work surely you will promote me as moderator of kids community. I know that right now I am not strong steemit fellow but overall my liquid steem and steem and current SBDS in my wallet is somewhere around 558 sp. I'll increase my sp on weekly basis.
And at last once again thanks you so much for your kind words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69