Your wish for next year 2nd edition by @morgan76 10/% beneficiary to @carepoint

in Help4Help2 years ago

edit with add text
AddText_11-29-12.03.09.jpg

Introduction

Hello friends how are you guys doing, hope your are having a great day and steeming on.
my names are morgan christian prince but here on steemit am @morgan76. I'm a fashion designer and I love my work so much.
I'm here to take part in great contest that was organized by @joynalabedin with the little giving to it "your wish for next year"

Come to think of it, we all have our different wishes and plans for next year which is 2023. Also we will very happy if our wishes come to pass, today I will be sharing with you my wish for next year

My wish for next year

next year being 2023 is a year many people have a plan on what the want to achieve.
next year i myself I have a plan and wish for 2023
and below are my wishes for next year and details about it.

IMG-20220723-WA0010.jpg

  • Being popular and to achieve more on steemit: since I join steemit platform and understand all the rules, I have always wanted to be popular on steemit, when I see the way @patjewell is so friendly and popular in the platform it motivate me to be like her and I have been working towards it by inviting more people to join steemit, show them how to handle the platform.

IMG_20221026_135316_694.jpg

  • Being my own Boss: before the end of this year I will be my graduating as a designer and I love to be on own, so that I can start building my own self to become a boss to myself instead of working for someone I will just get myself a sewing machine and start from somewhere, that my wish for next year.

  • Going far in academy: as youths is very important that you should go school to learn more about things and the society, going far in academy have been the next thing I want to achieve by next year. At list let me start from so were.

  • to earn better next year: earning better will help me achieve all this wishes have plan to achieve by next without stress.
    money is the thing that will help me better to achieve all t have plan for next year and I'm working towards it.

Conclusion

like I said earlier each and everyone of us have our own wishes for next and I believe we are working towards it, because you can't just have a wish without working for it, it not possible so try to work for our wishes to earn a better living.

thanks everyone for going through my posts I really appreciate.
I will like to @patjewell @xkool24 @chukwu10

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65