[13] New Experience (10% for carepoint70)

in Help4Help2 years ago

Class4 dtaentry.jpg
[Screenshot from my laptop] (DELL)

Hello everyone, take my cordial love. I'm @mdjubair from Bangladesh, today again here to share my new experience with all of you. So,

Lets Start

You just see the picture on the top. This is an sample of my Data Entry work. Its a sample data of a unknown company. I made it just for submit to my teacher. Anyway, I learnd this from the previous class.
I can now do entry these kind of data. Pray for me guys.

You can also hire me if you need 😍

Thanks for reading

Be happy always and Fun&Earn

Sort:  

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.

I have little voting completed for you.. I support you^^

Thanks for supporting my work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45