My Wish for next year||Edition 2

in Help4Help2 years ago


Hello Steemians



Hopefully you always be well and in good health. Today here I am to participate in the contest organised in the Help4help and the topic is about the goals of future.

As we know that the life is the series of changes everything keeps changing in our life we expect different dreams to be fulfilled in the future. Not every dream came to its completeness some people are able to fulfill their wishes by their hard work or luck while some change their goals toward other but I think that everything that happend is for our betterment.

Everyperson dreams some people have dream to esatblish the good career,some dream to be wealthy or having good lifestyle,some thinks to travel and some people want to be the good writer in the future.This year is going to be emd after this month and there are so manh things that have been changed then previous one.

Every year remains some good and some bad impacts to us but we should try to balance by thinking positively from starting the new year.Now I will talk about my some goals that I wish to fulfill next year.



Got good grades

Every student wishes to got good grades in the exam.I am the student of bsse so I also wish to got good grades in the upcoming smester next year and will did more better in the exams.I got good grades in this smester but want to improve more.So career is my first priority goal.

graduation-2148715__480.jpg

source

I believe that hardwork is the key to success and we should always try to did our best in the field we step in.We can succeed in everyfield if we work hard and be the master of field.

Earn Money

My next wish is to earn the good amount of money so that I will be able to pay my own and acdmeic expenses.I think I can did it on the steemit also by working hard and posting regularly.

pexels-photo-6775160.jpeg

Source
This will be good step to manage your expenses ,towards learning or buliding the reputation of the account.I wish to work more better and regular So that I will be able to pay my expenses and dues.

Buy New Mobile

I have the old phone using from 1 year.It has some problems like low memory and the speed of the mobile is also not good.I have to work a lot on the mobile related to creating content ,assignements of my university and pictures ,social media etc So I need a new phone that can work properly for me.

pexels-photo-887751.jpeg

source
I wish that in the next year I will be able to buy the new phone for myself by my own earnings.

So these are somethings that I wish to got in the next year and I hope that I will be able to achieve the goals of mine that I have set in the future.I hope you will like to read.Thanks...

10%payout to @carepoint70


At last I would like to invite @precious123,@steemdoctor1,@chant to participate in the contest.



Regards:@mateenfatima

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65