Contest Alert: "Your Wish For Next Year" - Things I Wish To Accomplish Next Year

in Help4Help2 years ago

20221121_060439.png

This image was designed with Pixel lab by me

Happy new week to everyone in this community and to every member that will wish to participate in the contest, I wish you a nice week.
All thanks to @joynalabedin for this great contest titled Your wish for next year.

If I should start naming or listing my wishes for next year there are many, I won't even remember all, my wishes are too many.
I think of becoming great and successful next year. I always pray to my God and ask for his blessings, and each time I make my prayers I normally tell him **God am not to small to own a house, am not too small to own a c, am not too small to own a standard business, and I think am not too small but I know that for him to do all this things for me I must have something doing. Luckily for me, I'll be graduating next year, so as a student who'll be graduating next year I have many things I'll wish to accomplish next year.

My Wish For Next Year

In Nigeria today, the numbers of unemployed graduate are much more greater than the number of employed graduate. The economy of the country is to bad, and this is one of my wishes that when I graduate next year I don't want to join the group of unemployed student. I wish to get employed in a very big firm or organization as their programmer, data analyst, software engineering, full stack developer or data scientist, or I'll get a job where I can work from home and make my money then have my freedom. I also wish to start up a good business where I'll be making some cool profit out from it.




Places I'll Like To Travel To Next Year

The way my God created me, I'm the type that loves traveling allot, but since I was a child till now I haven't seen the opportunity but I always wish I would. Well somethings has always been a barrier to me and one of them is my Education, and I'll be free from that by next year so I think my wishes to travel to places will come true. I've always wished to visit many states in my country like Lagos state, Akwa Ibom, River's and Imo state. I've also wished to visit some countries out side Africa, I don't wish to visit any country in Africa. I wish to visit places like:

  • Canada
  • Dubai
  • France
  • England
  • New York. etc



Wish To Buy Anything Next Year?

The type of person I am, am the type that loves expensive things, but because I don't have the money yet, I stay on a low. I wish this year will be better that the past years. I pray things should get better this year than the past, these are my wishes:

  • I wish to update my wardrobe, buy new expensive clothes,
  • I wish to own cars and houses if possible,
  • I wish to get a new laptop and phone for my education or work
  • I wish to buy many home furnitures for my self. etc



Conclusion

Finally, I wish to have God. If I should start listing my wishes for next year, we might not go from here. Well this are the little I could remember.
Thank you for making out time to read my wishes.




I invite on @rossnenye, @monncox and @m-fdo to this context

Cc:
@joynalabedin

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Resteem the post.

I've done that already

Thank you for your entry.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support community10 % ✅
Support #burnsteem25🚫
Voting CSI? ( 0.00 % self, 26 upvotes, 23 accounts, last 7d )
Period21/11/22
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 28.334 STEEM
Cash Out0.00
ResultClub75

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @disconnect at 30%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

Thanks so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43