Contest: my wish for next year

in Help4Helplast year

IMG-20221120-WA0017.jpg

Introduction

Greetings to everyone in this community #Help4Help, I am glad to make a post here as it is my first time of posting in this community and I hope they will be bringing in more and nice contests so that people can take part in, I want to appreciate @joynalabedin for bringing this contest as it talks about our wish for next year.

My next year wish

Firstly what is a wish?
A wish is a desire for something, something someone wants in his/her life.
Everyone has a wish, and it depends on what they want in their life and I don't think someone will wish bad to herself, it is usually a good wish. Let's see an example, in some birthday parties a cake is presented to the celebrant with cake candles on the cake, the candles will be lighted up and the celebrant will asked to make a wish for herself and blow the lights off the candles, she might wish for long life, prosperity and more money that's actually for her and we have different wishes for oneself.

What I have wished for myself next year

I will be listing my wishes for a better clarity

  1. Long life
    Due to how things are in life, accidents and deaths, I am thankful to the Lord for seeing each new day and also praying to see more with my family, friends and many people at large, because if you are to live long alone you won't enjoy any bit of it, so I pray for others too, as long as there's life to life then it will be enjoyed. Life is so important so I wish for long life so that I can achieved my goals.

  2. Money

Everyone would wish to have money, and this, is what am wishing for, I need more of what I have, because I have a good plan for the future and money is what is needed to complete this transaction in life, currencies are actually a legal tender and that is what I need to buy things which I need daily, the majority of this you do in life will actually require some cash, we all need money for food, clothes, shelter, transportation to where we want to go to. So my wish next year is to have much money so I can make a tick on my to-do list.

  1. Having good and positive friends

    By their friends we shall know them

This statement is actually true, because if your are seen being a friend to a gangster then you are a gangster yourself you'll be easily influenced by friends, so what if you are influenced positively, in a good way, it will be of help, so I wish to have good friends which will always back me up and are always ready to help and correct me.

  1. Having success in my education
    Since education is the key to success, am not going to ruin the fact that you can't make it without education, but education helps in a greater way, so my wish has always been to go higher the educational sector, and having success in the area it is what everyone wants to achieve and I wish to achieve that.

My last wish

  1. wish for things to be better in the world
    If there's peace the world will be a perfect place to spend our riches, what if you have money but you don't have a good place to spend it in then the money is wasted, so I pray for a peaceful coexistence among us.
Conclusion

That's my wish for next year, I hope you enjoyed it and I would love to read meaningful comments from you, and would also love to see your entries .

Cc,
@joynalabedin
@alexmove.witness
@disconnect

I invite my friends

@davidmarkgeorge @johnmitchel @isaacbeechan10

I HAVE SET 10% BENEFICIARY TO @carepoint

Sort:  

Congratulations !
Your post has been supported by @hive-183653 . This is the official community account of Steemit enthusiasts come and join us and share your quality content with us.

Manual Curator : @bgteam

baner1.png

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @disconnect at 30%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 56792.82
ETH 2874.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67