Contest: My wish for next year

in Help4Help2 years ago (edited)

IMG-20221122-WA0063.jpg

Introduction

Greetings once again to the members of #Help4Help community, I am glad to take part again in this contest again brought by @joynalabedin, tho I shared my wishes for next year and every day more wishes are coming so I would love to share my wishes next year again with this community and using this contest as that medium.

My wishes for next year

We all have wishes daily which we wish comes to pass in the nearest future, do you believe wishes do come true? You can answer that, wishes do come true, we all watch those fairy tales which fairy mother's do tell the princess to make a wish, and she will grant the wish. Now into real life we all want our wish to come true and that's our daily prayer, we wish for many things even beyond our capacity like building a tower the next month, but our net worth can't even build a storey building, but we all hope and believe that it will be well.
My wish for next year is all good, and I will list my wishes and make details about it.

  • House

We all wish to live in a nice house, with good house items, I would love to build my own apartment, not like I don't like it while living with my parents, I just want to start things early, if I tend to build my apartment I won't have to pay rents anymore, I can use the cash to do other things instead.

  • Money

No one would exclude money in his or her wish because money answereth all material things, it is a legal tender which means it is accepted nationally, with money I can get what I need to get success, more money we need because money has levels of things it can attend to, so if I could get money I could solve
things and reach certain goals the next year.

  • Success in academics

Who wouldn't love to have success in his/her academics? Everyone loves success and everyone loves a successful person, so to have success in my academics is what I wish to see this coming year, with all seriousness I know this wish will come true.

  • Achieve more things in steemit

My next year's plan is to reach a higher place in steemit as I am learning to be a good blogger and also seeing nice and quality post from people I would love to be a known blogger in steemit.

I invite my friends @isaacbeechan10, @dorismos, @davidmarkgeorge

Cc,
@alexmove.witness
@disconnect
@joynalabedin

I HAVE SET 10% TO @carepoint70
Sort:  

All the best for your entry.

Thank you
I appreciate your nice wishes
And I hope they come true♥️

Of course everyone needs money 😂😂

Anyway I pray you achieve all these your goals. I wish you good luck in this contest.

Thanks for your meaningful comments♥️

Saludos y bendiciones. Espero que se cumplan todos sus deseos para el próximo año. Muy buena publicación. Felicitaciones.

Thank you very much, I appreciate ♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63