Top 5 meals I ate within the week #9

in Crowd1 booster♨️last year

Hello steemians

Good evening steemians, am here to drop my entry for this contest and am sure everyone is going to like. I almost presented my entry late and am glad am not late to post it. Sharing the foods we have eaten, here in steemit is a very wonderful thing I like doing and I will try my best to also participate next week.

Breakfast

On Monday morning before going to school I managed to eat akara and bread, I wasn't really hungry that morning so I ate just two slice of bread and two akara, although I have already eaten one akara before I remembered to snap this food.

IMG_20230718_094457_335.jpg

Ingredients : nil

A plate costs NGN250 which is 1.53 steem

Lunch

In the afternoon that same day I wasn't hungry as well as my friend did birthday in school and I ate alot of rice in school. It was a very big birthday party. I came back home and decided to just eat few groundnuts with my siblings.

IMG_20230817_220509_475.jpg

Ingredients : nil

A plate costs NGN300 which is 1.83 steem

Dinner

I ate oil rice on Tuesday night. I assisted my mother in the kitchen that day and I tried my best to make sure the meal was so sumptuous and delicious. I really enjoyed the meal that day and I was lucky to remember to take pictures of the meal.

IMG_20230908_080316_385.jpg

Ingredients : Water, rice, pepper, onions, palm oil and so many others.

A plate costs NGN200 which is 1.53 steem

Lunch

Yesterday afternoon which was Wednesday, I ate a very delicious meal, oo my God this meal is so awesome and am very glad that am eating it again tomorrow afternoon as soon as I come back from school. Mu elder sister and my mother prepared this meal. The meal is known as Egusi soup and Garri.

IMG_20230429_151559_374.jpg

Ingredients : Water, pepper, onions, egusi, Ugwu leave and so many others.

A plate costs NGN700 which is 4.27 steem

Dinner

The last wonder meal I will be talking about is a very delicious meal I hate as dinner yesterday night. I went to play football yesterday only to come back to the house to see my mom frying potatoes, I was so excited that day as I have not eaten potatoes for almost 4 months. The beans was so amazing and delicious. The food is very nice combo.

IMG_20230918_201710_37.jpg

Ingredients : Water, beans, groundnut oil, salt, potato and so many others.

A plate costs NGN350 which is 2.14 steem

I thank you all for reading

I invite @josepha, @patjewell, @tocho2 and @irawandedy to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

Thank you @tetsu26 for sharing your Good Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been reviewed as seen below;

InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club StatusClub5050
#burnsteem25
Voting CSI[ 7.9]
AI Generated Content Free
Word count450

MODs Comment/Observation:
All the meals you shared are really wonderful my dear friend, keep it up. I will announce the winners tomorrow.

Untitled design.png

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.02
ETH 2440.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65