My Cat Drawing😺

in Crowd1 booster♨️last year

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-17 at 15.38.11.jpg

How are you guys? I hope everyone is fine. So guys, as always, I am preparing to share my thoughts with you about a picture I painted. First of all, I would like to thank @isha-reheman for giving me the opportunity to write about something like this. Animals like dogs and cats are the pets that are raised in life, so this painting of mine is about the cat that the girls in our homes love very much.I have shown you my painting step by step below.

First, let's see what I needed for this painting.

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-17 at 15.38.10.jpg

01)A Pencil
02)An A4 paper
03)An Erase
04)A pencil cutter

I told you the things I want to draw now, so I thought to draw the picture as if the cat is sitting in the front, I took the A4 sheet and started drawing the picture like this, so let's go see it.

Step 01

I finished drawing the edge or the surrounding part of the cat first, because then you can get a good painting, so if you have a good outline, you can get a good design. Therefore, I finished drawing the parts of the cat's face, legs and body in this step.

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-17 at 15.38.13 (2).jpg

Step 02

In this step, I started to draw the parts of the face, the basic parts of the face from the eyes to the nose to the mouth were clearly visible.

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-17 at 15.38.13 ee.jpg

Step 03

After that, after drawing the parts of the face, the part related to the neck and the tail were finished in this step and some parts of the body were colored using a pencil at the same time.

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-17 at 15.38.12 abc.jpg

Step 04

In this step, I finished drawing all the hair follicles above the cat's eyes and around the mouth.

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-17 at 15.38.11ijklm.jpg

Step 05

In this step, after I finished drawing the picture, I colored all the parts of the body using pencil. The special thing is that I did not use any colored pencil for this drawing, I colored it with the same pencil that I drew.
That's how this painting of mine ends, guys.

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-17 at 15.38.14.jpg

I hope you have added a little something to your knowledge from this picture.Finally I would like to invite @peerfaizan @heriadi @m-fdo to this content.

Sort:  
 last year 

It looks like real wow

 last year 

Thanks for your comment

 last year (edited)

Thanks for your comment & vote .

 last year 

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For July 2023
Curated by - @goodybest

 last year 

Thanks for your valuable comment & vote

 last year 

Hello @sudaraka96, Thank you for sharing your Good Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been reviewed as seen below;

InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#Club100
Voting CSI11.1 ( 2.47 % self, 81 upvotes, 52 accounts, last 7d )
AI Generated Content Free
Verification Date18-07-2023
  • Mod's Comment :: You are a really hard working steemian as i can see . Also your art is fabulous. I want you to keep doing such arts , they are on very artistic level .
 last year 

Thanks for your comment

You never told me you are now a moderator🙎

 last year 

I thought you already knew about it .

Hmm
Is ok

 last year 

Yeahhh

 last year 

@sudaraka, Very nice .

 last year 

Thank you very much brother

 last year 

@sudaraka96 u have done amazing work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59956.07
ETH 2524.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49