Draw and color a rainbow🌈

in Crowd1 booster♨️last year

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-24 at 23.07.54 (2).jpg

So how are you guys, I hope you are all doing well, healthy and happy. So today, as always, I want to tell you about a beautiful painting that I have drawn.First of all i would like to thank @hive-198330 for given us to write about this content. The topic of my painting today is the rainbow.What we know from our childhood and want to see is the rainbow. If we define the rainbow, guys, the rainbow is the circular scene with a spectrum seen in the sky during rainy weather.So this rainbow is made of seven colors red orange yellow green blue indigo and purple and it becomes a beautiful observer for our eyes after a time of rain, the trapped light is diffused by the small water droplets in the atmosphere and then we see the rainbow.

The most special thing is that guys, the rainbow is always formed in the direction opposite to the direction of the sun. In this case, the water drops act like a prism. So guys, I have just told you some facts about the rainbow to add to your knowledge. Now let's go see how I drew my picture. I have left it step by step for you below.

Required things for drawing.
  • An A4 paper
  • A Pencil
  • An Erase
  • A Pencil cutter
  • Colour pencils

I am drawing this painting, friends, in a way to show that a waterfall has flowed down from the mountain ranges, and the sun has flown, and the rainbow has flown on occasion.

Step 01

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-24 at 22.07.09 111111111111 (2).jpg

As the first step, I drew roughly the picture I had in mind on A4 paper, but I didn't draw all the things in the picture. I only drew the river, two or three trees and two more mountains because I thought it was easier to draw the picture with colored pencil than with a pencil.

Step 02

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-24 at 22.36.45 (2).jpg

In this step, I painted the rocks on both sides of the road with brown color and black under them.

Step 03

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-24 at 22.07.10 n3 (2).jpg

In the third step, I used dark green and light green colors for the teal-like area at the foot of the mountain on the left, and I also used dark blue for the last part of the stream.

Step 04

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-24 at 22.07.10 4 (2).jpg

After that I drew some small trees towards the end of the leafy area using green crayon and colored the left bank of the stream in light blue.

Step 05

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-24 at 22.07.11 5 (2).jpg

In this step, I painted the mountain range in front with gray color, the mountain beyond it with dark blue color and the mountain behind it with pink color.

Step 06

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-24 at 22.07.13 666 (2).jpg

In this step, I finished painting the lower part of the waterfall with a light blue color, then I painted the sides with dark purple, and then I drew the small trees on the right side of the painting with a green pencil.

Step 07

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-24 at 22.07.14 777 (2).jpg

In this step I painted the right side as before with green and light green in the teal area and then towards the end I drew some trees and as before I painted the mountain range on the right with dark blue and then I started to draw the rainbow.

Step 08

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-24 at 22.07.14 (2).jpg

As the final step, I used paint to draw the rainbow and I got a beautiful ornate painting.

That's how my painting ends, friends. I hope this will add a little something to your knowledge. So, friends, we will meet again soon with a design like this. Until then, God bless you.

I would like to invite @udyliciouz , @lhorgic , @peerfaizan to this content.

THANK YOU !!!

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Thanks for your comment & vote

 last year 

Great work dear fellow

 last year 

Thanks for your comment

 last year 

What a lovely rainbow drawing post you have made here keep it up👏

Best regards,
@crowd1.

 last year 

Thanks for your valuable comment

 last year 

Hello @sudaraka96 ,
Thank you for sharing your Good Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been reviewed as seen below;

InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#Club5050
Voting CSI3.9
AI Generated Content Free
Verification Date25-07-2023
  • Mod's suggestion - Your voting power , Please increase your voting CSI.
  • you made real efforts in drawing, good keep it up .
 last year 

Wow its colorful and creative. All the best brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65265.67
ETH 3326.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63