Contest theme: Show Your Creativity - Draw a Hen🐓

in Crowd1 booster♨️11 months ago

How are you guys ?

WhatsApp Image 2023-08-07 at 10.52.09 (2).jpg

I hope you all are doing well, so today as usual I have come to inform you about a beautiful painting. Before I tell you about the painting, I am especially thankful to @crowd1 for presenting this kind of content because it improves our painting skills and Because we get a chance to share ideas with you through that.So guys, the topic of my painting today is drawing a hen. As soon as I say that, I know you will remember the movie Chicken Gold that we watched when we were children.Also, they are raised primarily to get egg meat. Some people raise them as pets at home.They are also raised individually and in large numbers in farms. Gallus gaulls domesticas is their scientific name. This female animal lives for 5-10 years. They live in almost any country in the world except in the ice area. They are also divided into six types. Eggs are provided at all times in the year. They are omnivores and cannot fly.

so guys I have told you some details about this animal so let's go see how I drew the picture I have shown it step by step below.

Required things for paint
  • An A4 paper
  • A pencil
  • An Erase
  • A pencil shapner
  • Colour pencils

Step 01

In the first step, I thought to draw the hen's face first, because there aren't as many feathers and feathers on the back as the chicken, so I thought to draw those things around the small ones.

WhatsApp Image 2023-08-07 at 10.15.02 (2).jpg

Step 02

In the next step, I drew the eye sockets and finished drawing the other parts of the face to be embellished.

WhatsApp Image 2023-08-07 at 10.15.02 (3).jpg

Step 03

In the third step I started to draw the breast of the hen. Here I imagined the hen carrying a basket of eggs.

WhatsApp Image 2023-08-07 at 10.15.03 (2).jpg

Step 04

In this step, I drew the feather feet as well as the egg basket and then drew all the things that need to be decorated on the bottom and finished drawing all the things that need to be drawn in the painting.

WhatsApp Image 2023-08-07 at 10.15.02 (4).jpg

Step 05

Then I started coloring the painting, I colored the hen with red for the beak, brown for the head and neck, and yellow for the beak.

WhatsApp Image 2023-08-07 at 10.15.01.jpg

Step 06

In this step, I painted the egg basket that the hen is holding a dark brown color and also the center gray color.

WhatsApp Image 2023-08-07 at 10.15.01.jpg

Step 07

In the seventh step, the breast part of the hen was colored orange and brown and the front part was colored in yellow.
WhatsApp Image 2023-08-07 at 10.15.00 (2).jpg

Step 08

In the last step, I painted the hen's legs with orange and brown colors and painted a few parts of the hen's body with brown semi-circles and painted the eggs in the basket with white color to give the painting a decorative finish.

WhatsApp Image 2023-08-07 at 10.15.00 (3).jpg

So that's how the work of this painting I drew will end. I hope you will show me the good and bad of my painting by comments. Then guys, we will meet again one day with a beautiful painting like this. Until then, be careful and be happy. God bless you.

Finally I would like to invite @chiabertrand, @gunthertopp , @luimer79 to this content.

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Very nice drawing brother. Wish you all the best.

 11 months ago 

Wow it looks really nice best of luck brother

 11 months ago 

thank you very much for your encouragement comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60897.42
ETH 3369.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51