Top 5 meals I ate within the week #6

in Crowd1 booster♨️10 months ago

Hello smart steemians

How was your day? Today I want to present my entry for this wonderful contest with a nice theme, every week I always ensure that I win this contest and the only that I feel can make me lose is egen the contest is having 25 steemians and above every week

Breakfast

On Sunday this week before going to church, I decided to eat the meal shared by my mum. I was so excited about the food and the name of this meal is RICE & STEW. I just happy and my mother dished out the food to other people.

IMG_20230904_215956_557.jpg

Ingredients : Water, pepper, salt, onions, rice, and so many others.

A plate costs NGN350 which is 2.50 steem

Lunch

The next meal for today is known as Garri and soup. This particular soup is very very delicious and am alot of steemians here. My mum also prepared this meal by herself and I can't wait to eat it again.

IMG_20230903_133053_136.jpg

Ingredients : Water, pepper, onions, salt, okanzi and so many others.

A plate costs NGN600 which is 4.29 steem

Dinner

The last meal I ate this week Monday in the night was also Garri and soup, this time around it was Banga soup and not Okanzi soup. My mother prepared this meal through the assistant of my younger sisters and immediately the meal was ready, we all ate it as dinner on Monday.

IMG_20230830_234424_245.jpg

Ingredients : Pepper, salt, maggi, water, banga and so many others.

A plate costs NGN600 which is 4.29 steem

Breakfast

Yesterday morning on Tuesday before I went to work, I prepared Indomie for myself early in the morning, it was one pack of indomie so i didn't intend to share it with anyone except my elder brother who was awake and also preparing for work. As soon as the meal was ready, I ate it and went straight to work.

IMG_20230829_220154_167.jpg

Ingredients : Water, pepper, onions, Indomie and so many others.

A plate costs NGN250 which is 1.79 steem

Lunch

Yesterday afternoon I ate Porridge which was prepared by my elder sister. I wasn't at home when the food was ready so my sister kept my porridge in my food flasks so that it won't get cold. I arrived home and took my bath before I ate the meal.

IMG_20230828_220419_845.jpg

Ingredients : Yam, water, beans, salt and so many others.

*A plate costs NGN300 which is 2.10 steem

I thank you all for reading

I invite @josepha, @fantvwiki @ruthjoe and @irawandedy to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

Thank you @smartlouis for sharing your Good Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been reviewed as seen below;

InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#Club5050
#burnsteem25
Voting CSI7.4
AI Generated Content Free
Word count408

MODs Comment/Observation:
All your meals is looking delicious,i love your recipes from the rice and stew to garri and soup, thanks for sharing your meals and the costs in steem, keep enjoying your recipes and i enjoy looking at them😊

Untitled design.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 55817.20
ETH 2966.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.17