Top 5 meals I ate within the week #4

in Crowd1 booster♨️11 months ago

Hello smart steemians

How was your weekend? This contest has made me acquired alot of steem as a result of winning repeatedly, am always excited each time I will and one of the reasons I win is because the participants in this contest are not always much but I hope we get more participants next week. I thank @saintkelvin17 for organizing this contest.

Breakfast

On Friday morning I ate a delicious meal I can never forget and this meal is known as Oil rice and boiled egg. It was prepared by my mum and I was so excited when I heard from my siblings that we will be eating that particular rice as breakfast.

IMG_20230813_202031_7.jpg

Ingredients : Water, pepper, salt, onions, rice, egg and so many others.

A plate costs NGN300 which is 1.76 steem

Lunch

That same Friday in the afternoon, my mother prepared the meal known as Garri and okra pepper soup The okra in the soup made me enjoy it alot. This meal isn't very popular in my country known as Nigeria and am sure alot of you will like it after tasting it.

IMG_20230813_135902_449.jpg

Ingredients : Water, pepper, onions, salt, okra and so many others.

A plate costs NGN600 which is 3.51 steem

Dinner

I ate something very nutritious on Saturday night and this meal is known as **White rice, vegetable and stew, I must confess that this meal got me crazy after eating it that night, I even requested for more and luckily for me my mum gave me a little extra.

IMG_20230812_224807_231.jpg

Ingredients : Pepper, salt, maggi, water, rice and so many others.

A plate costs NGN300 which is 1.76 steem

Breakfast

On Thursday morning as I was rushing to work, I just ate a little meal because I wasn't really in the mood of eating that morning. I ate white rice and stew and appreciated my parents for the meal. Although when I went to work I bought two meat pies and ate them.

IMG_20230812_102534_878.jpg

Ingredients : Water, pepper, onions, salt, rice and so many others.

*A plate costs NGN150 which is 0.88 steem

Lunch

I was called to the house to come and eat as my working place isn't really far from my house. Immediately I arrived home my mother dished out a very delicious meal for my siblings and I and this meal is known as Porridge. I love porridge alot because of it's nutrients and taste.

IMG_20230602_211908_782.jpg

Ingredients : Palm oil, water, beans, yam, salt and so many others.

A plate costs NGN300 which is 1.76 steem

I invite @josepha, @okere-blessing @kouba01 and @irawandedy to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..

Congratulations!.png

Curated by : @wilmer1988

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63