"Show Your Creativity: Draw a Tortoise"

in Crowd1 booster♨️11 months ago (edited)

IMG_20230726_223205-01.jpeg
Edited by using snapseed app

So how are you my dear friends?

I am @sandimal from Lanka 🇱🇰. All of you are welcome to my post on contest :-

Draw a Tortoise
. I am wishing you all in good health. I'm fine too. As always, today I join a drawing contest with great pleasure. So I am thankful to @crowd1 who brought this contest to us.

Today we have been given the topic of the contest to draw a picture of a tortoise. So guys you all know that tortoise is a very innocent animal. Tortoises, a species of reptile, are adapted to live in both land and water. Leaves and small insects are his food. For the protection of the slow-moving tortoises, nature has gifted a very strong shell into which it can quickly crawl. We have heard that tortoises have a long lifespan even though they move slowly. So let's see how we drew such a lucky creature.
These things needed for my drawing
IMG_20230726_225541.jpg
  • An A4 sheet
  • A pencil
  • Color pencils
  • An Eraser
  • Pencil sharpener

Let's see step by step

Step 1
  • The first step I did was to draw the shell of the tortoise.
IMG_20230726_194052.jpg
Step 2
  • In the second step I drew the body of the tortoise. In here I drew the tortoise as it coming out from the water and walking.
IMG_20230726_230610.jpg
Step 3
  • In step 3, the ridges of the shell and the surrounding was drawn.
IMG_20230726_200505.jpg
Step 4
  • In this step I started to color my drawing. First thing I was done to color the shell.
IMG_20230726_211018.jpg
  • Then I colored the body parts of the tortoise.
IMG_20230726_230644.jpg
Step 5
  • Here the surrounding was colored using blue, green, yellow and black colors.
IMG_20230726_221238.jpg
Step 6
  • As the last step the outlines of the tortoise were colored in black.
IMG_20230726_223012.jpg

So guys this is the final result of my drawing. That's how I finished the drawing of the tortoise. I hope you all enjoy my drawing. So, friends, until we meet in another contest like this, you all be careful. God bless you.

For this contest I would like to invite @arshani @saku49539 @senehasa

Thank you

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Thank you very much.

 11 months ago 

Thank you @crowd1 for your valueble vote.

☺️😉

Thank you for sharing your Good Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been reviewed as seen below;

InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Statusclub5050
Voting CSI10.1( 1.43 % self, 70 upvotes, 56 accounts, last 7d )
AI Generated Content Free
  • I love your drawing skill, thanks @sandimal for posting a good and nice article.
  • the notice your article is 33% Ai writing, please do well to create content on your own
 11 months ago 

Thank you very much for appreciating my skills. But I can't understand what is the AI generated things in my post. Because knowingly I did not use any AI generated medium. Thank you again.

You know the are a lot of people here in this platform who makes uses of bot to create content,so we are trying to stop that and it not allow here, but since you know nothing about AI there's no problem.

 11 months ago 

Thank you very much for replying me. I am trying to learn more things about AI.

You're welcome, stay active and keep posting you will get use to the platform more and more.

Hi, friend.

The posts with the tag #krsucces are not free from the voting bot since this tag is precisely for one to vote for you. Please inform your team

Thanks for informing us, I will do my best to tell the rest of team members.

Hi, friend

Your art is beautiful, I loved your drawing very much, I invite you not to use the krsucces tag anymore since it is considered a voting bot and thus I cannot vote for you.

Atte: yonaikerurso Team 5

 11 months ago 

Thank you very much for informing it to me. I edited my post and removed that krsucces tag. Thank you very much @steemcurator08

 11 months ago 

I was waiting for your entry .you drew it really well MashaAllah best of luck

 11 months ago 

Thank you very much dear...❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62532.98
ETH 3451.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53