My Fish drawing|@sandimal

in Crowd1 booster♨️last year

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-06 at 10.49.42.jpg
Edited by using Snapseed app

Hello guys. Today I am going to tell you about the fish which I used to draw here in this contest and that is about Siamese Fighter Fish. First of all, I would like to thank @crowd1 for this contest.

Introduction

Its scientific name is Betta splendens. Commonly known as the Betta. Its a fresh water fish which is native to southeast Asia. This fish is most popular as an aquarium fish in the world. We can find very colorful members in its family. But they are very aggressive. Because they were initially bred for aggression and subject to gambling matches akin to cockfighting. So bettas are well known for being highly territorial, with males prone to attacking each other if housed in the same tank. This will usually result in the death of one or both fish. Do you know this Betta fish is the national aquatic animal of the Thailand. They are usually growing to a length of about 6-8 cm. I selected this Betta fish for my drawing because of their brilliant colors and large flowing fins. So guys, I think you may have added something to your knowledge from these details. Lets go to see my drawing.

These items used for my drawing
  • An A4 paper
  • Pencil
  • An eraser
  • Color pencils
  • A pencil cutter
Steps I have followed
  • Step 01

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-06 at 10.03.03 (2).jpg

As soon as i wanted to draw a fish, I remembered about Betta fish. So without thinking twice, I started drawing the Betta fish. The first thing I did was to draw a rough sketch of the fish. I was very fond of this fish. So i recognized its shape very well.Then I started to draw it's fins. I was very careful while drawing the fins, because what to say, fins make the fish very beautiful.

  • Step 2

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-06 at 10.03.05 (2).jpg

In this step I looked for more flaws in the fish and completed the outlines of the fish.

  • Step 3

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-06 at 10.05.01 (2).jpg

In step 3, I was more concerned about the surrounding of the fish. Since the fish is in an aquatic environment, I was careful to draw aquatic plants.

  • Step 4

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-06 at 10.05.06 (2).jpg

After drawing the outlines I started to color my painting with color pencils. Because this fish is colorful, the colors were taken care of while coloring the drawing.

  • Step 5

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-06 at 10.05.10 (2).jpg

In this step I payed attention to the colors of the surrounding environment where the fish live. The surrounding environment was colored to match the color of the fish. I think that a viewer can see my painting as a fish in its natural environment. So guys, this is how I completed my drawing.

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-06 at 10.37.56 (2).jpg

My photo with the drawing

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-06 at 10.19.07.jpg

Thank you so much all for taking your valuable time to read this. Finally I would like to invite @sudaraka96, @saku49539, @damithudaya for this contest.

THANK YOU!!!

Sort:  

Thank you @sandimal for sharing your Good Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been reviewed as seen below;

InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club StatusNo Club
Voting CSI[ ? ]
AI Generated Content Free
• I love the way you sketch and colored your drawing it's amazing🎨👌
• Get verified in the New comers community program before you can post your comtent here
• Please always ensure that your post is free from plagiarism before posting it here
• Try to comment and upvote other steemians post
• Power up some steem to be in Club5050 atleast,once again thanks for your entry👍
 last year 

Ok. Thank you.

 last year 

You have made a very beautiful picture. Very nice.

 last year 

Thank you very much for your support.

image.png

 last year 

👍 THAT'S GOOD

 last year 

THANK YOU......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61485.38
ETH 3443.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52