Contest: Draw and color a rainbow🌈

in Crowd1 booster♨️last year

IMG_20230723_132714-01-01.jpeg
Edited by using snapseed app

Hello guys.

I am @sandimal from Sri Lanka 🇱🇰. I hope you are all doing well. I'm fine too. So let's see what kind of contest we got today. That is
Draw and color a rainbow
. You know that I like to participate in drawing contests. Therefore, first of all, I would like to thank @hive-198330 for giving us this contest.

So guys, rainbow is something that we have watched with great curiosity and passion since childhood. Especially after it rains, you can see a rainbow in the sky. When the sunlight passes through the water vapor in the atmosphere, the colors contained in the white light are divided into parts. We can see it as a rainbow. In addition to the rainy season, if the amount of atmospheric water vapor is high and the sunlight hits the place well, a rainbow can be seen there. So you can often see this phenomenon while traveling on boats in the sea. For today's contest I thought I would draw a picture of what a rainbow looks like on land to someone looking from the sea. So guys let's see how I drew that drawing step by step.

Thing needed for drawing

IMG_20230723_133300.jpg
  • An A4 sheet
  • A pencil
  • An Eraser
  • Color pencils
  • Pencil sharpener

Lets see the drawing step by step

Step 1
  • At first I took the A4 sheet and drew with a pencil how the land looks from afar to someone looking from the sea.
IMG_20230722_114920.jpg
Step 2
  • In the second step, I drew rainbow, clouds, and other objects around.
IMG_20230723_133322.jpg
Step 3
  • I wanted to draw the rest of the drawing with color pencils, so in the third step I started to color the picture. There I painted the land first.
IMG_20230723_133341.jpg
Step 4
  • The sea is not a still place. A place that always has ripples. So in the fourth step I drew the waves of the sea.
IMG_20230722_211047.jpg
Step 5
  • Next I painted the wavy sea. I used blue color for that.
IMG_20230722_212554.jpg
Step 6
  • In this step, I colored the objects in the sky, including the rainbow, clouds, and the sun.
IMG_20230722_221433.jpg
Step 7
  • The last step I did was to draw the outlines using black. In here I drew a picture of a ship moving far away in the sea. Here also painted how the shadow of the sun is seen in the sea water.
IMG_20230723_123550.jpg

So guys this is the final result of my art work

IMG_20230723_133047.jpg

I hope you all liked and enjoyed my drawing a lot. So, friends, until we meet again one day in a contest like this, be careful and be happy. God bless you all !!!

For this contest I would like to invite @sacra97 @carmari @techsoulai

Thank you

Sort:  

image.png

 last year 

Thank you very much for the supporting.

 last year 

I just can't believe u drew it toooo good and it looks like real best of luck @sandimal

 last year 

Thank you very much dear...

 last year 

Wow great art my brother . Congratulations !!!

 last year 

Thank you very much bro.

 last year 

Hello @sandimal ,
Thank you for sharing your Good Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been reviewed as seen below;

InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#Club5050
Voting CSI9.9
AI Generated Content Free
Verification Date25-07-2023
  • MODs Comment:

Very nice your drawing and good luck for contest .

 last year 

Thank you very much my sister.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65375.87
ETH 3337.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63