You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 5 meals I ate within the week #5

in Crowd1 booster♨️11 months ago

Thank you @mesola for sharing your Good Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been reviewed as seen below;

InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club StatusClub5050
#burnsteem25
Voting CSI[ 22.4 ]
AI Generated Content Free
Word count457

MODs Comment/Observation:
The meals you shared with us are really delicious and amazing. I love jollof rice alot and I thought I will never get tired of it until last two Saturdays when I was in charge of a cooler of jollof rice. I thank you for taking time to participate in my contest. Thanks again for being a full member of this community, we will grow soon.

Untitled design.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66