You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 5 meals I ate within the week #5

in Crowd1 booster♨️11 months ago

Thank you @patjewell for sharing your Good Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been reviewed as seen below;

InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club StatusClub100
Voting CSI[ 18.8 ]
AI Generated Content Free
  • Wow wow wow, who's entry is this? Is good when a teacher appreciates a student work by being involve in it. You just participated on my contest again and am sure you will participate in many of my contests to come ma.❣️
  • Just look at the quality of the posts, so beautiful when viewed by the eyes of steemians, I can't help but read it thrice. Delicious meals I will love to eat some day. Thanks for participating, is really encouraging 😫, I feel like crying.
Sort:  
 11 months ago 

𝗧𝗘𝗔𝗠 𝗕𝗨𝗥𝗡

Congratulations, your comment has been successfully curated by @irawandedy at 10%

team burn.png

Thanks so much.

 11 months ago 

Yip! Here I am again! I told you that I would join your contest this week. I hope that plenty more will join me.
I'm glad that you've enjoyed my 5 meals. I will gladly make them for you if you come to South Africa.

All that is left is for me to thank you for the great verification. Thank you!☕

I thought you won't reply to my hard earn comment 😥

I will gladly make them for you if you come to South Africa.

Awwwn so lovely, things like this can make me run to your country immediately 🤣

As for the review, is one of my best in steemit, to the extent steemcurator03 voted on it. What a wonderful experience.🥰

 11 months ago 

Well done!!! 👏

Sure thanks

 11 months ago 

Yummies, I wish I can get to SA right now, I want to taste literally everything you just put up here, these are wonderful meals and very good for the body.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66512.58
ETH 3313.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68