You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 5 meals I ate within the week #5

in Crowd1 booster♨️11 months ago

Wow wow wow😲 am surprised to see a steemian with a wonderful reputation participating in my contest, i hardly receive participants in this contest and have always felt bad it will be good if you keep on participating on it because is not a difficult contest ma.

The meals were all beautiful and I love and which to taste some. Hmm black beans? Are you serious? Have never heard of this non seen it before. This is why I love steemit, it teaches us new things. You also said there's red beans? Oh my God.

Hmm you must love your son so much for you to prepare meals he sees in the net, by the how old is this son of yours?

Wonderful entry ma, I love the format of it so much and please add 7 to my username, you only added 1. I wish your friends also participate in this contest. Happy Sunday 😉

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Hello hello here in my country Venezuela it's already 1 am I should be asleep but I was making some cookies.

Well thank you for your words and that excitement that I am participating is part of my gratitude that I was invited to this community.

You have several questions I will answer.

The beans are not beans are caraotas, although there are also beans these are smaller, rounder igua are tasty.

My son is 18 years old, he is autistic and he sees some recipes and tells me to make them but I tell him when he can.

And I'll put you on 7 for sure, sleep was already making me sick, but I can make it up to you.

So I hope to participate in the other or other contests of this community.

Am currently on the road going to church. The beans is amazing anyway and I will love to taste it some day.

Your is 18 and he's not in steemit?

Lastly how was your night?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64725.57
ETH 3184.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54