You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "My book cover design and story writing"

in Crowd1 booster♨️11 months ago

Thank you @estem for sharing your Good Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been reviewed as seen below;

InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club StatusClub5050
Voting CSI[ ? ]
AI Generated Content Free
  • Such a touching story, Kemi doesn't deserve a premature death. I wish you good luck in this contest.
  • Dear friend your voting CSI is very low and I advice you to vote 10 posts daily. I also observed that this is your only current post, what happened that you haven't been active?
Sort:  
 11 months ago 

@saintkelvin17 Thank you very much. I have been having poor network in my area. I can hardly use my phone. Hoping to leave this environment soon

 11 months ago (edited)

Am so sorry for that dear. You do work, so I suggest blogging in steemit when you are free there your working place is more better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56608.36
ETH 2976.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15