You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 5 meals I ate within the week #1

in Crowd1 booster♨️last year

Thank you @moyeon for sharing your Good Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been reviewed as seen below;

InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club StatusClub75
Voting CSI[ 26.9 ]
AI Generated Content Free
• You have really shared wonderful meals with us dear, I just hope I can eat all of them one day and see how it tastes.
• Your voting CSI is impressing and I love it, one a plate of most of the meals is really affordable and am happy for that. Glad you set 5% beneficiary to our official account, it will really help us alot as we are still growing. Have a nice day.
Sort:  
 last year 

Thankyou so much Kel for accessing my post .

I wish the same sir . I wish i could make them for you , if i tell you i am a good cook also 😇😎.
Thankyou respected dear , yeahhh...because its good if i can eat 5 meals in certain amount rather than spending on one . Mention not , we all should support each other .

You are welcome dear🥰 Pin this, I will taste it one day.
I can see you eat alot, see your face. Thanks for the support anyway. Happy steeming 🥳

 last year 

Cool .
That's so rude of you , calling me fat 😶 .
Happy steeming 👍

And did I call you that 😂😂 infact I will call you that now
Fat!!!!!!
😂

 last year 

Yesss 🙄.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20