You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest theme:My Fish drawing 🐟

in Crowd1 booster♨️last year

Thank you @moyeon for sharing your Good Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been reviewed as seen below;

InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club StatusClub75
Voting CSI[ 18.5 ]
AI Generated Content Free
• This fish drawing is very amazing and I wish you can bring the drawing of it to my house so that I can use it to decorate my sitting room☺️
• You are very active in this platform and I wish you good luck, keep it up.
Sort:  
 last year 

Thankyou so much @saintkelvin17 for investing your time in my post .

Aww that's so cute of you , i wish i could . You can take a screeshot , print it out and use it 😉.

Thanks

That's an amazing idea my friend, I will try it ☺️

 last year 

Yes please 😂😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61394.39
ETH 3386.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50