Draw and color a rainbow🌈

in Crowd1 booster♨️last year

Hey guys I hope you guys having a great day. first off I would like to thank @crowd1 for organizing this contest. this is my art for this contest I'm @sachin-suresh from Sri Lanka.

rainbow-min.png

this is not a big artwork because I'm not an artist but I love doodling. Doodling helps me to improve my creativity and to express my feelings, so this is a rainbow doodle.

IMG_0062.JPG

I used a blue pen for sketching and I used color pencils to color this I got this idea from Pinterest.com

IMG_E0063.JPG

I think you will enjoy my doodle.

Until next time,
peaaace...

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello @sachin-suresh ,Thank you for sharing your Good Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been reviewed as seen below;

InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club StatusNo Club
Voting CSI[ ? ]
AI Generated Content Free
Verification Date20-07-2023
  • Mod suggestion ::Your voting CSI is zero. Please Comment and upvote , you need to indulge yourself with others in order to increase your voting CSI .Good luck for the contest 👍

image.png

 last year 

Weldone brother

 last year 

@isha-rehman thank you, sis <3

 last year 

Great work brother but i think you need to improve it . 👍

 last year 

@nuk2 thank you brother, I will improve my drawing skill

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65265.67
ETH 3326.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63