Contest || show your creativity "Dreamscape Drawing"

in Crowd1 booster♨️11 months ago
Introduction

Screenshot_2023-08-17-22-15-20-868_com.opera.browser.afin-edit.jpg
radleking.png
picture source

This is a very technical and creative contest for us I like it because it will enable my thinking skill by making me to learn to be patience, below is my art work and the steps I used in achieving the drawing.


finished work

Screenshot_2023-08-17-22-10-27-908_com.miui.gallery-edit.jpg
radleking.png

This is a face of a lion, I used blue pen on a cardboard paper, we all know that a lion is a very strong an most fearful among all animals so the reason I choose this is to try to interpret the meaning of power, using a single drawing.


step 1

Screenshot_2023-08-17-22-09-39-879_com.miui.gallery-edit.jpg
radleking.png

It is very difficult to draw something you can't see only from your mind, so I try to imagine a face of the lion 🦁 the i start to make the sketch carefully because they was no reference so I had to be extra careful.


step 2

Screenshot_2023-08-17-22-10-04-241_com.miui.gallery-edit.jpg
radleking.png

I now start to add meaning to it by shading it using a technique call strokes, in this technique it requires the use of lines straight or curve but lines, so I use these technique to shade my drawing carefully using just my mind and the pen 🖊️ on the cardboard.


step 3

Screenshot_2023-08-17-22-08-56-206_com.miui.gallery-edit.jpg
radleking.png
This is the finish part in the drawing I look at my drawing so far and then I imagine how a lion looks like, thank God I have been watching a lot of while life lately on the tv so I tried an imagine what it always look like, then I observe some of the errors that could disqualify the drawing from resembling the real lion.


I really appreciate all of you for taking part in this contest and also going through my post, I wish you the same and I hope this drawing is well interpreted and I will love your idea on it to help me learn more thank you.

Let me invite @radleking @josepha @edidiongeffiong

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your Good Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been reviewed as seen below;

InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#Club5050
Voting CSI[ ? ]
AI Generated Content Free
  • Your dreamscape drawing of a lion's head with a ball pen is amazing, properly sketched
  • Your voting csi is zero, try to upvote 10 post daily

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77