Contest: my hobby

in Crowd1 booster♨️11 months ago
Introduction

hi guys it's been a while actually I apologise for not being available for some time now, my phone was stolen.


so today I will be sharing to you guys my hobby, I have just two things I really enjoy doing so below am going list and then break it down for us.


Making Art Works

Screenshot_20231003-135425_1.png

From my recent post we all are witness that am a lover of art, be it drawing/painting, sculpting or any crafts work.


I was born into the family of art, my dad was an art educationist through him I was really expose to art, all my life I always wanted to be a fine artist


So I decided to advance my knowledge on art by studying it in the university as a course, or thou I already had the skill in me but I thought maybe it would be better if I understand the principles.


Teaching

Screenshot_20231003-135312_1.png

since my mom and my dad was talk teacher an also I always wanted to share my knowledge about what I have learnt and discover with the masses


So I decided that I become a teacher someday, I studied fine art under education so I could have the opportunity to teach one day


So I thank God now that am living my dreams doing the two things I enjoy doing more at once, teaching creative art at Aylward school, Akwa ibom state, nigeria.


Conclusion

I just know that when you love something and you move yourself towards archiving that thing by moving towards that direction, you will surely archive it.

Let me invite @radleking and @josepha to the post.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Thank you @prime33 for sharing your Good Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been reviewed as seen below;

InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club StatusNo Club
#burnsteem25
Voting CSI[ ? ]
AI Generated Content Free
Word count263

MODs Comment/Observation:
It is really wonderful to see you back bro, and I'm sorry to hear about your stolen phone. Your passion for art and teaching shines through your journey,and your dedication to following your dreams is inspiring,keep pursuing what you love, and you will surely achieve it.

You are in no club, powerup your steem earnings atleast a month to be in #club5050.

Your voting csi is zero [ ? ] please work on this by interacting with other members post, and try to upvote atleast 10 posts a day.

Always remember to share your post on twitter.
Untitled design.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60460.59
ETH 2624.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55