Top 5 meals I ate within the week #4

in Crowd1 booster♨️last year
Hello Crowd1 booster♨️ Community

Hello everyone 👋 I am @moyeon from India 🇮🇳 Upfront I would like to thank Crowd1 booster Community for organising such a interesting contest .
I want to thank @saintkelvin17 leading such a contest

20230813_213740.jpg

1) Chowmin -

Chowmin is a Chinese food but it is famous worldwide. And mine favorite since childhood. We all indians are crazy fan of noodles especially thin noodles.

IMG-20230813-WA0010.jpg

We can eat all day and every time. But i prefer in evening breakfast.

Ingredients -

Noodles
Carrot
Cucumber
Cauliflower
Capsicum
Red sauce , Soya sauce
Special Secret sauce
Chilly oil
Oil
Sault to flavor
Peri peri Masala

ItemsPrices
One Plate cost150 INR
Steem10.000

image.png

2) Flavored Milk and Bread cake -

Everyone is familiar with milk. It is high proteinaceous. It is also considered as complete food because it contains majority of nutrients that is vitamins and minerals.

IMG-20230813-WA0011.jpg

This is the reason a born baby is fed on milk. Many people like it drinking raw but i don't like the natural taste of milk. So i always drink flavored milk. That is milk with Chocolate powder Bornvita or horlicks.
But i must say that milk with bread cake is a next level fun for starting a day. I like taking it in morning and evening breakfast. I eat Britania cake especially egg one.

Ingredients-

Milk
Chocolate powder
Sugar
Bread Cake

ItemsPrices
One Plate cost95 INR
Steem6.350

image.png

3) Samosa -

It is most famous Indian food. It is highly mouthwatering and i remembered that i ate it just 2 hours ago and still i am craving for it.

IMG-20230813-WA0007.jpg

I prefer it anytime but mostly morning and evening breakfast.

Ingredients -

Maida
Oil
Potatoes 🥔
Spicy Masala and sauces
Veggies

ItemsPrices
One Plate cost120 INR
Steem8.000

image.png

4) Momo -

It is a Chinese food but junk one. My parents always scold me whenever i eat. But i will never stop eating.

IMG-20230722-WA0026.jpg

It's famous and trending. One bite with red spicy sauce and your whole day sets on.

Ingredients -

Maida
Veggies
Salt
Spicy Masala
Myomese
Mozarella Cheese

It's speciality is that it is oil free.

ItemsPrices
One Plate cost95 INR
Steem6.350

image.png

5) Bhatura and chola -

Its my favorite food since childhood. I have mentioned about this in my previous posts also . I can eat it anytime , its just very healthy and tasty .

IMG-20230813-WA0012.jpg

Mostly i eat this food in lunch and dinner.

Ingredients

Kabuli Channa
Maida
Oil 🛢
Onion 🌰
Garlic
Tomato 🍅
Spices
Ginger

ItemsPrices
One Plate cost150 INR
Steem10.000

image.png

I would like to invite my friends @m-fdo , @anroja , @ashkhan

image.png
Best Regards
@moyeon

Thankyou

Sort:  

Thank you @moyeon for sharing your Good Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been reviewed as seen below;

InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free🙏
#Steemexclusive
Club StatusClub100
Voting CSI[ 11.0 ]
AI Generated Content Free
  • Wonderful meals my friend, I really wish to taste all of them one day.
  • Goodluck and keep on steeming, never get discouraged. I just say the value of all your 14 posts, curators are coming 👍
 last year 

Thankyou for your motivation dear friend. I am really discouraged. And i was just about to give up.

Really? Why didn't you tell me anything about your current situation. I know I will be quite helpless because am not a steemit curator or a witness but is good to tell someone

 last year 

Yes you are right but it did not came in my mind

Alright dear, just never give up, you really started well in steemit, I stayed three months before I was even getting up to $3 posts when I started. Currently am not even getting enough votes and am not happy.

 last year 

Thankyou for your support

Hope you got your steem from my contest.

 last year 

I am extremely sorry for late reply .
I was occupied badly , yes yes i got it . Actually i got hurt because i fell badly .

Sorry for keeping you on wait .
Hug 🫂 for you my friend 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59956.07
ETH 2524.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49