You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Most Expensive Things I Have Bought This Week

in Crowd1 booster♨️9 months ago (edited)

Thank you for sharing your Good Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been reviewed as seen below;

InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club75
#burnsteem25
Voting CSI13.1
AI Generated Content Free
Word count472

MODs Comment/Observation:
Once again thanks for participating in this contest I really appreciate.

Hmmm, I am not surprised, because data is also one of things that eat up my money.
From your screenshot I believe your best data plan is 1gb, but I prefer 2.5gb which is 500 niara and it expire every two days.

Please try to share your post on Twitter, it is very important.

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Thanks for you reply on my post actually my data is a cheat data on MTN using the code *121# it can last for a week depending on how you use it. I share my post on twitter the same day i posted this here is the link

https://twitter.com/nsijoro/status/1705795794119332138?t=5RkMVzdcvhMWIUxdZa2znQ&s=19

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Okay, always comment the link under your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61038.71
ETH 3404.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50