Contest : "My cat drawing "

in Crowd1 booster♨️last year

Assalamoalaikum and Hi everyone I hope every one is doing well in their lives I'm @isha-rehman from Pakistan 🇵🇰 so today I'm going to participate in a contest name ""my cat drawing"" arranged in community crowd1 booster by @crowd1. This is my 2nd contest in this community I'm really thankful to @crowd1 for arranging such contest and supporting newcomers .

My cat drawing:

As the topic of my Contest is "my cat drawing" so before sharing the drawing I would like to share some interesting facts about cat .It is well know fact that cats are not for everyone that are very hard to please and moody but at the same time there is no as loving pet animal as cat. Cats are very easy to train . There is no other animal more hygienic than cat .cats sleeps almost 15 hours a day .cat is really loving animal and most of the time cats show their affection and love by rubbing their face with our body and if I ever get a chance to have pet it would be cat .
I really enjoyed drawing cat the picture of my cat drawing is here below:👇

IMG_20230715_161922_590.jpg

Material required:

So to draw this beautiful and cute cat I used some materials .
•pencil
•eraser
•sharpener
•white paper
•Colors
•Clip board

IMG_20230715_150239_904.jpg

Steps:

Here I'll share how to draw this cute cat :

step 1:

Ist I drew an oval shape for head and then I drew the whole body by using pencil .whenever I draw something I use led pencil and firstly draw boundaries with gentle hand without forcing pencil . This trick help to maintain clean ness in drawing .

IMG_20230715_153504_786.jpg

step 2:

After drawing the cat body with pencil I used black marker to highlight the boundaries . This gives neat finishing to your drawing .

IMG_20230715_154703_440.jpg

step 3:

After highlighting boundaries with black marker to give my drawing final look and finishing I used different color markers .I also drew some black patches on cat body to give it a real look .
We can also use pencil colors crayons and paint colors for drawing its totally up to us .
So this is the final look of my cat drawing .
IMG_20230715_161922_590.jpg
I hope everyone like it and thank u for supporting.

I invite
@shahidalinaz
@boss23
@heriadi
@moyeon

Sort:  
 last year 

Nice drawing of cat very beautiful creation with hands . please keep it up thanks

image.png

Wawo zabardast well done ✅👍

 last year 

Thank u sir

Thank you @isha-rehman for sharing your Good Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been reviewed as seen below;

InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#Club100
Voting CSI6.8
AI Generated Content Free
  • Your cat drawing is amazing and the colour you used is eye capturing
  • I wish you goodluck in this contest and many thanks for posting.
 last year 

@crowd1 thank u for amazing remarks

 last year 

Wow good art . Well done & congratulations for you

 last year 

@isha-rehman, You have written well about cat. And the drawing is also good.

 last year 

Thank u @techsoulai

 last year 

A nice drawing. Simply you shown here how to draw it. Wish you all the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66049.89
ETH 3374.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63