Contest : Draw and color a Rainbow :

in Crowd1 booster♨️11 months ago

Hi everyone I'm @isha-rehman hope everyone is doing well . First I would like to thanks @hive-198330 for arranging such contest . So today I'm going to participate in cute contest ""Draw and color rainbow"".



Rainbow

Colors play an important role in our life I think no one can imagine life without colors life without colors means balck and white world and in black and white world no one can survive. Whenever we think about colors the only first thing that comes in our mind is rainbow . Raindrops' refraction and reflection of sunlight, which separates the light into its various colors, causes rainbows to occur. When raindrops are positioned to refract and reflect light back towards the eyes, the spectator sees a circular arc of colors in the sky, signifying optimism, diversity, and unity.
Here is my rainbow drawing:

IMG_20230722_172703_202.jpg



Material needed

Here I'm going yo share some items needed to draw this cute rainbow drawing :
•pencil
•White paper
•colors
•cotton



steps

step 1

First I trace a tree and semicircular lines with pencil .Then I colored the tree using green and brown colors with the help of cotton . I didn't use direct colors I colored it with the help of cotton .

IMG_20230722_165841_937.jpg

step 2

After coloring tree I started coloring semicircular lines using cotton.

IMG_20230722_171238_778.jpg

step 3

then I repeated the process and colored the semicircular lines one by one . I used purple,blue, yellow ,green ,orange and red color in order and blend it a little .

IMG_20230722_172138_080.jpg

step 4

And here is the final look of my drawing:

IMG_20230722_172703_202.jpg



hope everyone like it thank you 🙂



I invite
@shehnaaz
@sudaraka96
@m-fdo



Sort:  

Hello @isha-rehman ,

Thank you for sharing your Good Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been reviewed as seen below;

InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#Club5050
Voting CSI[ ? ]
AI Generated Content Free
Verification Date23-07-2023
  • Mod's suggestion - Your voting power is zero , engage yourself . Without engaging you can't succeed here .
  • you made real efforts in drawing, good keep it up .

 11 months ago 

Assalamualaikum! @isha-rehman your participation in this contest is valuable i appreciate your efforts for creative writing skills .i will also participate in this contest inshAllah.Help each others to grow our Crowd1 booster community ❤️ keep it up.thanks.

 11 months ago 

Thank u yeah sure u should participate

 11 months ago 

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For July 2023
Curated by - @heriadi

 11 months ago (edited)

It is a different kind of drawing. I like this picture. I congratulate you for this contest.

 11 months ago 

Thank u

 11 months ago 

Great art , absolutely very very beautiful . Wish you all best , congratulations !!!

 11 months ago 

Thank u so much you should also participate in this contest .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64233.18
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54