You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 5 meals I ate within the week #7

Terimakasih telah mengundang saya dalam kontes ini, saya sebenarnya sangat tertarik memenuhi undangan anda tetapi saya tidak memiliki gambar yang menarik seperti yang anda tampilkan diatas.

Saya doakan anda terus sukses dan tetaplah semangat karena dengan semangat dan kerja keras akan mendapatkan hasil yang setimpal

Sort:  
 last year 

Thanks so much sir, I hope you will be able participate in this contest one day. Even Mrs. Patjewell participated one day and I was amazed.

Is my brother's contest and sure you know that already.

once again I would like to thank you, hopefully in the future I will have lots of supporting images so that I can participate in all types of contests held on this platform

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69