Contest : Top Five Meals I Ate Within The Week #8

in Crowd1 booster♨️8 months ago (edited)

20231001_152223_0000.png

Designed by me , edited on Canva

Hello Everyone !

I am @hudamalik20 from Pakistan. How are you all I Hope you all are well and doing great in your life .Today I am participating in this contest
Top Five Meals I Ate Within The Week #8 organized by @saintkelvin17 in Crowd1booster♨️ community .This is my first participation in this community.
So let's start.
Today I'm going to show you all what I ate this week, hope you guys like it.

image.png

Halwa puri

Halwa Puri is a popular food in Pakistan which most people eat for breakfast along with tea etc.
In celebration of Eid Milad-ul-Nabi, my sister and I made Halwa Puri together.It is available from many places in the market but my sisters and I thought of making it at home, and whenever we feel like eating, we make it at home.
To make it, semolina, sugar, warm water, all purpose flour ,cardamom and ghee etc. are used as well as oil.
This dish cost 250 RS and about 5 steem.

IMG_20230929_142604_554.jpg

picture is taken by my mobile

image.png

Chicken Tikka

My second dish that I had for lunch was at a nearby restaurant that we all went to as a family. Where we had this meal, where we ordered chicken takka. Chicken tikka is also one of the famous dishes of Pakistan.
We use chicken in its preparation. Chicken is topped with spices like ginger, garlic, green chillies, coriander, chopped chillies.
It is used with salads etc. and chutneys etc. which makes it more tasty and saucy۔
This one plate costed 300rs and about 6 steem.

IMG-20231001-WA0007.jpg

picture is taken by my mobile

image.png

Bread omelette

Also, whenever I'm not in the mood for something heavy and I'm feeling a little hungry, this is what I make and it's at home and all these things are available in the fridge at home.
Egg, tomato, green chillies, coriander, onion, chillies and salt are used to make it .Along with this, I toast the bread and eat it with it.
This combination is my favorite whenever I feel hungry and don't have time, I make it quickly and eat it within five minutes.
This one plate costed 150rs and around 4 steem.
IMG_20230927_210715_139.jpg

picture is taken by my mobile

image.png

Black gram curry

This dish was made by my mother at night and it is a black gram curry along with chillies, ginger, garlic, mint, tomato, onion etc. to make the sauce.It is also added with spices which make it delicious with spices.
It is eaten with bread which doubles its taste.
Bread contains protein and minerals that give us strength.This one plate costed 150rs and around 3 Steem.

IMG_20230924_192804_927.jpg

picture is taken by my mobile

image.png

Clove of garlic

The food I had for breakfast is clove of garlic and also fried egg. To make the curry, my mother used milk and added ginger, garlic, chilies, etc. and salt along with it. For making omelette she added chillies, tomato salt and onion and make a fried omelette.
We eat paratha for breakfast everyday, along with paratha my mom gives me curry everyday.
This one plate costed 100rs and around 2 steem.

IMG_20230921_074106_673.jpg

picture is taken by my mobile

In this blog I mentioned to you the foods that I ate this week, I hope you guys like my blog and these foods.
Now I like to invite @zoyabhatti06 @imowilliam @yhudy to participate in this contest.

Thanks for reading .

Regards : @hudamalik20 .

image.png

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

These are all beautiful meals.
Wish you the very best in the contest, dear.

 8 months ago 

Thank you so much dear .

 8 months ago 

My pleasure.

Hope to see your entry next week my friend.

 8 months ago 

Hope so.

Thank you @hudamalik20 for sharing your Good Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been reviewed as seen below;

InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club StatusClub5050
#burnsteem25
Voting CSI[ 17.1 ]
AI Generated Content Free
Word count483

MODs Comment/Observation:
The meals you shared are looking very delicious and I wish I can taste them some day. Your voting CSI is very amazing and I love the way you arranged your posts.

Next time try to set 5% beneficiary to our official account my friend. I will be announcing the results in the next 4 hours or so. Have a nice day.

Untitled design.png

 8 months ago 

Ok next time I will set beneficiary. Thanks for your review.

Expect results in 25 minutes

You have gotten your reward from our founder right?

 8 months ago 

Yes thanku so much .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70782.07
ETH 3815.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44