CONTEST ALERT: Top 5 Meals I ate Within The Week #12

in Crowd1 booster♨️7 months ago (edited)

Greetings to you all my Steemians in the @crowd1 booster Community @etette,it a pleasure to have you guys this week,I really appreciate this Community for always giving all members the opportunity to participate in Contest of this nature.
It really encouraging the steemit users to be more active and hard working.
I also welcome other users to take part in this great Contest.

MEAL (1) FRYIED INDOMIE NOODLES

FB_IMG_16991151578389576.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3

Fryied indomie noodles is one of the meal o like so much in my life,I like adding fryied fish with it.
The meal is so delicious to me and and I cannot stay in a week without Preparing it at least two days in a week.
As a matter of fact,it makes me feel so healthy when am eating it and I can stayed for 12 good hours I will not feel hunger.

THE FEW INGREDIENTS FOR THE MEAL ARE:

• Salt
• fresh Pepper
• Fresh Fish
• water
• indomie noodles
• Groundnut Oil
• Onion
•[Maggi
• Boiled egg

THE ESTIMATED VALUE: The estimated value of this meal in a restaurant in my country currency is # 3,200 Naria a plate and 14 steem equivalent.

Price in Naira| Steem equivalent
3,200. |. 14 steem

The meal is a Breakfast.

MEAL (2) RIPE PLANTAIN WITH SOUCE

FB_IMG_16991151253583955.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3
Normally ripe Plantain with suece is another meal i cheerish so much,it a type of food make me feel good in the afternoon as well.
I do prepared this meal every day in the afternoon and if I don't have time to prepare it,I will enter a restaurant to buy a plate of it for the day which is not all that costly.

THE FEW INGREDIENTS ARE: • Fresh Tomatoes • Fresh Pepper • Onion • Salt • Egg • Groundnut Oil • Ripe Plantain

The Estimated Value: The Estimated Value of this meal in a restaurant in my country currency is #2300 Naria which is 10 Steem equivalent.

price in Naira | Steem equivalent
# 2,300. |. 10. Steem

This Meal is a lunch,I ate it normally in the afternoon every day.

MEAL (3) GARRI AND SOUP

Okro Soup and garri in a meal I like eating at least three times a week,it a meal with Carbohydrates,I like Preparing the soup by self but is an much busy some days,I will be buying it from a restaurant that know how to prepare it to my taste,

IMG_20231011_215503_4.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3
This Meal is so delicious because of the ingredients that it's been used to prepare it.
Which I will list them below.

FEW INGREDIENTS :

• Dry fish
• pepper
• Palm Oil
• Crayfish
• Maggi
• Okro
• Salt
• Garri

THE ESTIMATED VALUE: The Estimated Value of the meal a plate is 1,780 naira in my country currency which is 7 Steem equivalent.

Price in Naira| Steem equivalent
# 1,780 | 7 Steem

This particular meal is a dinner.

MEAL (4) LOCAL RICE

I like eating this rice, especially when am using vegetable Leaf to prepare it, I normally ate this meal every Thursday in the week, how ever it tastes sweet when Cooking it with the good ingredients and a times I will be buying it from a restaurant close to my house because they Sale it there.

IMG_20230916_131956_4.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3
This is the local rice am talking about.

FEW INGREDIENTS ARE:

• water
• rice
• pepper
• Salt
• palm oil
• crayfish
• Dry fish
• Onion

The Estimated Value: The Estimated Value of this meal a plate is 1,600 Naria in my country currency which is 7 Steem equivalent.

Price in Naria | Steem
1,600. |. 7 Steem equivalent

This meal is used as a dinner.

MEAL (5) PLANTAIN

Plantain is a delicious meal I like to eat every day in the week, how it is costly in the community, because of it scarcity in the community, I cooking this meal and it provides iron to the body. So ate this at least three times in a week. But if I can't cook it,I will be buying it from restaurant.

IMG_20231002_125558_8.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3

FEW INGREDIENTS ARE: • Unripe Plantain • pepper • water • Salt • onion • Fresh Fish • Palm oil

The Estimated Value: The Estimated Value of this Meal is 1,200 in my country currency which is 5 Steem equivalent.

Price in Naira | Steem
1,200. |. 5 Steem equivalent

The meal is used as Lunch.

I locate 5% to @hive-198330

I invite @goodybest ,@chant and @rme to take part in this Contest if they haven't done it.

Sort:  

Thank you @etette for sharing your Good Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been reviewed as seen below;

InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club StatusClub100
#burnsteem25
Voting CSI11.1
AI Generated Content Free
Word count732

MODs Comment/Observation:

Your food is look so delicious and tasty. Your presentation is also good, keep it up

Untitled design.png

Y the hashtags photocopy?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68403.29
ETH 3749.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66