CONTEST ALERT:To p 5 Meals I ate Within The Week #13

in Crowd1 booster♨️7 months ago
Greetings to you all my Steemians in @crowd1 booster community,it a pleasure to have you guys to day. Am so excited to be one of the participants in this great Contest. We all ate different Meal every day of our lives. A time we buy them from restaurant to feed ourselves either in the morning or afternoon, some time as Lunch, breakfast or dinner which I will like to share with you my own favorite meal for the week.

MEAL (1) BOILED PLANTAIN AND PALM OIL

IMG_20231118_063019_3.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3
Boiled ripe Plantain is a very good meal I normally like eating, some time I prepare it with souce using different ingredients to prepare the souce.
If I cannot Cook it because of time, I will buy it in a restaurant, it a delicious meal I like so much.
The one here on the picture I used Palm Oil to eat it.

FEW INGREDIENTS I USED:

• Palm oil
• Dry Pepper
• Salt
• Ripe Plantain
• Water

THE ESTIMATED VALUE: The estimated value of this meal in my country currency is 1,500 Naira in any restaurant. And in steem is 5 Steem equivalent presently.

Naira. | Steem
1,500 | 5

This Meal I used it as a lunch .

MEAL (2) RICE SOUCE

IMG_20231112_171641_9.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3
Rice souce is one of the delicious meal I like eating, it it very good in my body because of the condiments I used to cook it. I love it because it not heavy Meal that will make some one feel lazy after eating.
It is not hard enough to prepare.
A time I will buy it in the restaurant.
But it a little costly.

FEW INGREDIENTS I USED TO PREPARE IT:

• Fresh Pepper
• Onion
• Groundnut Oil
• Tin tomato
• Spicy
• Fresh Fish
• Maggi
• Salt
•Water
• Rice

ESTIMATED VALUE: A plate of this meal in my country currency is estimated at 2000 naira a plate and in steem is 7 Steem equivalent.

Naira | Steem
2,000 | 7

This particular meal I used it as Dinner

MEAL (3) SOUP AND GARR

FB_IMG_16953075919697347.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3
This meal is one of the important delicacy in my country, people like eating the meal, infact in any event,the organizer most prepare the meal for their guests.
Personally I like eating it even week,I will be buying this particular meal from Restaurant.
It is call Afang Soup and garri.

FEW INGREDIENTS ARE:

• Garri
• Afang leaf
• palm oil
• Dry fish
• pepper
• Salt
• Maggi
• Water leaf
• Water
• Crayfish

THE ESTIMATED VALUE: the estimated value of this meal in a restaurant in my country currency is # 3000 Naira and in steem is 10 Steem equivalent.

Naira |. Steem
3,000. |. 10

The meal is used as Lunch.

MEAL (4) ZIPPING GARRI WITH DRY FISH

IMG_20231118_080514_3.jpg

IMG_20231104_150106_0.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3

I really like eating this meal,it one of the Meal I will eating every day in the afternoon when the sun is hot. I will will use Cold Water, first and dry garri to enjoy my self.

FEW INGREDIENTS:

• Dry Garri
• Dry fish
• Water
• Salt

THE ESTIMATED VALUE: The cost of this meal in my country currency in any restaurant is # 2,700 Naria because of the fish that is added, and is 8 steem equivalent. NAIRA | STEEM 2,700 | 8

It is used as Lunch.

MEAL (5) YAM AND BEANS

IMG_20231108_140942_4.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3
This meal is one of my delicacy I like eating in the morning.
I like this meal so much and like cooking it and all so buying it from the restaurant if I can't prepare it a times.

FEW INGREDIENTS:

• Palm Oil
• pepper
• Maggi
• Salt
• water
• Onion
• Beans
• Yam

THE ESTIMATED VALUE; This Meal is estimated at 1,500 Naria in my country currency and is 5 Steem equivalent.

Naira | Steem
1,500 |. 5

I used this Meal as breakfast in the morning.

I delicate 5% to @hive-198330.

I invite @goodybest,@chant and @trafalgar to take part in this Contest if they haven't done it.

Sort:  
 7 months ago (edited)

Thank you @etette for sharing your Good Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been reviewed as seen below;

InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club StatusClub100
#burnsteem25
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 34 upvotes, 22 accounts, last 7d )
AI Generated Content Free
Word count660

MODs Comment/Observation:

Your food is looking so delicious and healthy and your presentation is beautiful. Your explanation is also very impressive. Keep it up .

Your voting csi is zero , please try to engage with others by commenting and replying.

Untitled design.png

 7 months ago 

You have introduced here a new kind of foods. They are looking very yummy. We can try them in our places by using the recipe. Anyway congratulations for this contest.

You said you dedicated 5% beneficiary to our official account but you didn't do it.

Goodnews anyway, setting beneficiary to our official account is no more compulsory for now. Goodluck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61378.39
ETH 3380.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48